Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Horrible experience

Posted Jun 14, 2015
After driving 14 hours from NY to Georgia as soon as we walked into our room the bed wasn't made. Pillows and towels on the floor and garbage everywhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

it was close to were I needed to be;/

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: I could run through the rain to get coffee .
Cons: try a bulldozer..
Location: dig rocks !!??.
the room smelled like old smoke & mildew , the carpet was sticky, the tub did not drain, the toilet did not flush, could not get more towels,. WOW ,,, I don't plan on that ever again !!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Disappointing stay.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Upgrade hotel. Remodel and revamp everything.
Location: Terrible location. No restaurants at this exit. Had to travel back two exits to find food.
First, I was expecting hotel to be at another exit but found it at two exits further south next to an abandoned truck stop that still attracted trucks parking for the night. The hotel is very old and needs serious upgrading and cleaning. The ice machine was broken. The ceiling in our room was falling down. Towels were threadbare.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Had 2 hold the handle down n order 4 toilet 2 flush. Sheets was dirty with a holes in them. Furniture was old and scratch up badly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very ghetto. Fights broke out. Rails n windows were broken
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doesn't match pictures on website.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Very nice and helpful proprietor. Old, dingy hotel. I have stayed in brand new hotels for the same price. Dissappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Alex, Hotel Management
I sincerely regret that you were uncomfortable during your recent stay. I will accelerate your concern to verify what took place. Please know that we give utmost attention to our guests’ concerns as we want to maintain quality and value services to offer our guests. I hope you will allow us to offer you better services on your next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close. To work

Posted Nov 7, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from Atlanta, GA

Messed up Bed....

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Proximity to my destination.
Cons: Better work by the cleaning staff.
Location: Location was excellent, about 5 mins away is a shopping/dining area. Judgement Journey was 15 mins away.
The location was great, clean, but the bed looked like someone had just rolled around in it leaving a mess. Mind you I got to the hotel well after the cleaning was over so I could not understand why it looked the way it did.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J B Thomas from Virginia

hwy location

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels
ok would do again