Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doesn't match pictures on website.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Very nice and helpful proprietor. Old, dingy hotel. I have stayed in brand new hotels for the same price. Dissappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Alex, Hotel Management
I sincerely regret that you were uncomfortable during your recent stay. I will accelerate your concern to verify what took place. Please know that we give utmost attention to our guests’ concerns as we want to maintain quality and value services to offer our guests. I hope you will allow us to offer you better services on your next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close. To work

Posted Nov 7, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andyfrom Atlanta, GA

Messed up Bed....

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Proximity to my destination.
Cons: Better work by the cleaning staff.
Location: Location was excellent, about 5 mins away is a shopping/dining area. Judgement Journey was 15 mins away.
The location was great, clean, but the bed looked like someone had just rolled around in it leaving a mess. Mind you I got to the hotel well after the cleaning was over so I could not understand why it looked the way it did.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J B Thomasfrom Virginia

hwy location

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
ok would do again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sandyfrom South Carolina

Good for an over night.

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had our pet with us, so it was great that they allow pets for a small fee. The only thing is this is a exit is not built up yet. It was great for an overnight stay for us.
3 out of 5
by Cynthiafrom Stone Mountain, GA

Good enough for one night

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Rooms need to be checked & cleaned more often.
Location: There was a nice modern village a few miles away with an attractive movie theater.
I was very disappointed with this motel. As soon as we walked in we were greeted by a strong musty odor. Our eyes immediately traveled upward to the ceiling where a large patch was hanging down. Not low enough to hit us in the head, but disturbing nonetheless. The ac ran on high for hours and the musty smell did not go away. The staff was very pleasant, but it didn't make up for stale bagels at continental breakfast the next morning. I will not be returning to this location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by F. Hutchinsonfrom La Grange, Georgia

an inexpensive stop

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bed was clean and new mattress but linens worn. The general condition of the hotel was run down. Looked like new owner working to upgrade the property -not ready for banquets yet. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariefrom Tennessee

It was fine

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was just fine, not fantastic or horrible. The best parts were the quietly flushing toilet that did not wake up my one-yr-old daughter and the safe with light up buttons, which she loved to play with. The worst part was the noisy people in the room next to us, hanging out right outside our door until midnight, waking up my daughter and making it hard for me to sleep. When the place isn't full, why would you cram all the people into the same area? Spread them out a bit. There were 2 empty rooms just past them. Also, the fridge was not plugged in (and there was no mention of this at check-in), so the food we put in there had to be thrown away in the morning. Smaller problems were the alarm clock didn't work (even to tell the time), the outlet behind the nightstand was not covered, and our room was cleaned even though I asked it not be when we checked in (I don't like to waste resources and time).
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Disillusionedfrom North Carolina

Nevermore

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Outside of the fact that the night clerk was very nice, I would not bother with this again. The ceilings were peeling, the sheets were soiled with what looked like dubious body fluids, the towels had human hair tightly wound round the pile. Overall, it was filthy. The worst Days Inn ever. This is not the quality I have come to expect from Days Inn.