Ratings based on 1,380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in bad part of las Vegas.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Rooms weren't what was advertised. Didn't even stay checked right back out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
water cold late help overall not good front desk tired angry !! I need it really help , !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for economy minded

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Easy walking distance to a good breakfast and to the MGM.
Cons: Better customer service. More attention to little things like no soap in dispenser and door lock.
Location: Close to airport and MGM. Close too monorail
The initial impression was not good. After a while there was a recognition that you got what you paid for. The check in was fast, even at midnight. There were no hangers in the room and after two calls they still were not delivered. A personal contact to the front desk did get the hangers delivered. The door did not lock so the key was not needed. The cleaning was good. An aged property so that has to be considered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kanagawa, Japan

Convenience, low cost

Posted Jul 19, 2015
ラスベガスの中心街Stripの交差点まで歩いて10分以内。便利で安い。朝のコーヒーサービスが嬉しい。 設備上の不満は、エアコンが効きが悪い。外の騒音が響く。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland

Across the street from the MGM Grand

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Could be updated but it was a fine value for the price and very quiet - the service was excellent
Location: Las Vegas strip is across the street
At one end of the strip - very close to one end of the monorail system
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

5min to the MGM and it's cheap.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The staff was friendly, went in and came out 2min later. The room was smaller then we thought. Cleaning staff didn't get the memo about our room cu they never came and clean it. We had to walk the front and get fresh towels. Please make sure the cleaning staff does its job. Other than that, twas ok. Remember you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madera, CA

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Close to the strip.
Cons: The room cleanliness.
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was okay just to spend the night. We only stayed one night but found that the room was a little dirty. The water in the shower would turn cold real quick so I had to take a real quick shower. The hotel is near the strip so it is walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Broken air conditioner, no locks on the window and no supplies in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside Ca

Pretty basic

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Got it for edc. Clean room better then I expected no bugs. Only complaint was that the acne ould randomly stop working around 3pm and it would get so hot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Friendly staff, but amenities were lacking. No mini fridge, microwave, or hair dryer. Uncomfortable beds and super loud AC unit.