Ratings based on 1,364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Broken air conditioner, no locks on the window and no supplies in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside Ca

Pretty basic

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Got it for edc. Clean room better then I expected no bugs. Only complaint was that the acne ould randomly stop working around 3pm and it would get so hot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Friendly staff, but amenities were lacking. No mini fridge, microwave, or hair dryer. Uncomfortable beds and super loud AC unit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap digs off the strip

Posted Jun 16, 2015
cold water out of the faucet takes about 30 sec to cool down from scorching heat. A/C chugs along like a congested Rhino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from australia

good place to stay in Vegas

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Close to everything we wanted
Cons: A fridge and microwave would have been nice, but they did find us a fridge when we asked
Location: You can gamble your sox off!
It's very cheap, an easy walk to the Strip and the Deuce Bus (only $8 to ride up and down all day) It's also close to the airport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Cheap, location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Brocken shower , dead cockroach In this price you can't expect more,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and close to the strip

Posted Jun 9, 2015
It's not a $1000 a night suite, but it was clean, had wi-fi, A/C and a place to lay down. Perfect for a Vegas trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Great location

Posted May 30, 2015
The hotel has a pool and a hot tub! Clóset o The casinos With a walking distances
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the mgm hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
The room was really small, it needs to be updated a little. It's close to the strip so its convenient...you get what you pay for so if you are trying to save yourself money and just need a room to stay then I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Bargain hotel near Vegas strip that allows pets

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Mattress
Location: Las Vegas Strip
When you're traveling with pets, it's always a trick to find affordable options that are also convenient. Pets at this hotel are charged a very reasonable $25, and the hotel is extremely close to MGM Grand and Excalibur on the strip. For this price, this hotel is a true bargain.