Ratings based on 945 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

The worst Hotel I've been 2!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very Ugly, the room is so small & uncomfortable..It's the worst Hotel I've been to so far! The location is great; but the rest forget it!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The room was good for the price I pay for it. It was walking distance to the start of the Strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Modest accommodations just off The Strip

Posted Oct 14, 2014
A VERY cheap, clean place to shower and sleep in Las Vegas. It's a short (under a 10 minute) walk from The Strip. Close enough to get to the fun, but far enough away to be quiet when you want to sleep. There is a restaurant in front that offers breakfast, lunch and dinner. Be a little bit off the strip you can encounter some odder characters wandering around. It doesn't have the modern feel or luxury of a hotel on The Strip, but it has the basic comforts you need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Crickets

Posted Oct 13, 2014
There were crickets inside our room chirping non-stop all night long.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You stay here for the price.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Stayed in building six, which is way in the back. The room was as clean as you could expect. I used some toilet paper to blow my nose and the paper smelled like waste. I would recommend tissue boxes to the hotel. The bathtub has a curtain that doesnt keep the water in Nd you can expect a large pool of water after youve showered. I really disliked that because I dont like standing in a pool of water while im using the bathroom. This is not the first time ive stayed here. The rest of the room was comfortable with a 24/7 liquor store and a cocos within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

What you pay is what you get

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Excellent hotel, when looking for a clean and cheap nights stay. Great hotel staff, the rooms are small but comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the strip...

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: comfy bed
Cons: better decor
Location: near the vegas strip :)
It did what it needed to…I have no complaints…great price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Last minute trip! Beds are small, small bedrooms, but location was close to strip...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Not Good

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The 2 queen bed room is a SUPER TIGHT SQUEEZE, the room had a really old & small tv. Old furniture & the worst part, we found a "live cockroach" crawling around in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendora, CA

Nice Motel next to Las Vegas Blvd and MGM

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Very clean
For the price this Motel is excellent, walking distance from the strip. It has a pool and jacuzzi. Everything was very clean.