Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Hotel was nice.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
It was nice to stay with free breakfast and free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean, cheap hotel close to strip

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very friendly staff. Clean rooms and great price. Super close to the Strip and easy to grab the free shuttle or get a cab to go out. Breakfast every morning. Nice size pool. Pet friendly. Minimal amenities and room very plain but cannot be it for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Staff don't listen

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We asked for a non smokers smoke free room n got a room that reeked of cigarette smell to the point that we has to go out n get febrese.for the room and luggage. Check out first thing in the am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excelent!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: the shutle
it looks like 5 stars, all was clean and carefull, the pool nice temperature
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

excelent!!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: the attention
Cons: the shutle
Location: casinosss and more
it looks like 5 stars, all was clean and carefull, the pool nice temperature
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate accomodations.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Rooms, breakfast hours extended.
Location: Not much surrounding the hotel, a bit far from the strip but shuttle to the strip helps!
The shuttle to the strip is a nice feature. Rooms could use a little facelift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, NV

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Breakfast was chaos we couldnt even eat. Everything else was good. Lady who helped me wasnt very nice though, but the other two guys that were in the front desk were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Nice hotel close to airport n strip wit fri shutle

Posted Jul 2, 2014
I enjoyed staying in this hotel..clean and peaceful with bundle of free facilities like fridge, microwave, breakfast, toiletries, pool, gym and shuttle to airport and strip for sight seeing. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent room, terrible staff & broken elevators

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We got to this La Quinta and it looked nice from the outside. Went to check in and the front desk guy was pleasant but sooo overwhelmed. Checked in, went to go to my room and the elevator was out. Seriously? And I was on the 3rd floor. We had to lug a bunch of luggage up 3 flights of stairs and it was 100 degrees. When I told the front desk guy he was pretty dismissive. He wasn't very concerned about it. The room itself was very cute, clean and nice. I loved it. Literally no issues with the room whatsoever. (Good job housekeeping!!) then my boyfriend went to smoke and take a rest and got harassed by security. It's one thing to follow protocol and ask the questions you are supposed to ask but it's important how you approach people; you don't come at them like they're guilty of something. Then I got a razor from the front desk and there was a hair in the packaging...I don't blame this on the staff because I don't see how anyone would be able to purposely do that but when I told the manager he just started laughing about it....really? Either way I would come back only because of the nice rooms but everything else needs serious work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, affordable hotel in Vegas if you have kids.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Affordable, family and pet-friendly.
I travelled to Vegas with a 3 month old and chose this hotel because I didn't have to go through the casino (noise, cigarette smoke) to get to the elevators to my room like the hotels on the strip.