Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable beds, lots of pillows, very comfortabl

Posted Aug 24, 2014
pulled in late, did not want to stay at a dump, it wasn't, quite nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Nice people

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Enjoyed the pool. The room was comfortable and spacious. But mostly the cooperative nature and spirit of the staff and management.
Cons: No
The staff and management were extremely customer oriented showed a real interest in insuring that our stay was pleasant and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. After checking in we walked down the hall and it reaked of cigarette smoke. Our room was nice, bed was decent and I liked the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Larger breakfast area.
Location: Excellent and centrally located.
Very nice and clean and the staff was very helpful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle Wa

First floor is too noise till 12AM

Posted Jul 7, 2014
it is a little too noise when the pool is still open at night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, CA

Great service

Posted Jul 4, 2014
We had a great stay. The staff was helpful and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inn Am Lewiston

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Cons: fix it up
Location: central to hwy 95
many things not working in room drain plugs absent in tub and sink leaking sink
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bc trip

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Sat around the pool close to food for takeout or for sitting and dining
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel but would rather pay more for nicer room

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: beds firmer. nicer shower heads. smoke free facility. better service at front desk, hire more help
Location: lewiston, idaho. near snake river for rafting and jet boating and fishing. not far from lewis and clark state college
front desk service slow with view of dirty laundry from front desk. beds not very firm. plus was that it had refrigerator and microwave in room. basic clean room. the overall rating on the internet made it seem nicer than in person. high price for room quality. some rooms smoking allowed which is not a positive for us.
1 out of 5
by Megan from Idaho

HORRIBLE experience. Someone opened our room door!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: nothing!
Cons: Everything!!
We booked a room with a king bed.They gave us one with two full beds.Neither my husband or I are small people.They looked at our reservation and moved us to a room with a king. As soon as we opened the door with turned back around because the smell of stale cigarette smoke was so strong.We went back downstairs where the front desk attendant gave us our original room keys and sent us back to our room with full beds.We went to sleep in our own beds.Later that night we both woke up to what seemed to be someone trying to open our door with a key card.After wiping the sleepy out of our eyes it had stopped so we thought maybe it was just hallway noise that we misheard because we were sleeping.We went back to sleep only to be awoken by SOMEONE OPENING THE DOOR TO OUR HOTEL ROOM!!! We had both the bolt lock locked and the latch at the top of the door.I bolted up to slam the door closed.Had we not had the top latch latched the woman would have been in our room.I could see a woman squatted down in front of our door by the lock with a key card. She asked who we were because this room was suppose to be unoccupied.I told her my name and she said we were moved to a different room.I told her they moved us back. Her only response was that they hadn't changed it in the computer and walked away.No apology.What kind of policy is it to just try to open someone's room TWICE! The scary part is that when we complained the next morning they had no record of her working.Called manager & no call back.