Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Fischland

Toller Kurzurlaub

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und das Personal und die super Betten......
Cons: neue Balkonmöbel.....
Wir waren mit unseren Kindern und Enkeltochter für 5 Tage hier. Es war für uns alle ein entspannter Urlaub, weil das was wir vorgefunden haben alles passte.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SEINE ET MARNE

c est très très bien je me recommande à quelqu'un

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Tous ces merveilleux surtout l'hôtel
Cons: Nous sommes français mais les personnels de l'hôtel ne parlaient pas français
Location: un peu plus de bus de ville pour faire beaucoup plus de promenades et de sites à visiter
j'y retournerai une autre année peut être, un peu bruyant la nuit, mais pas dérangeant le site est merveilleux nous avons fait de nombreuses ballades et surtout de nombreuses criques les repas sont très variés
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

El hotel esta situado en una bonita cala

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Muy bien servicio comedor gran variedad de platos y mucha cantidad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom suffolk UK

Good value stay by the beach

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: This hotel represents good value for money. Our room had a comfy bed, was quiet and cleaned daily, food was edible and lovely beachside location.
Cons: Unfortunately due to the position of the hotel, most of the seating, sunbed and balconies are in the shade. Only the packed pool area captures the sun
Location: Walking distance to marina, numerous coves, shops, children's play areas, bars and restaurants. Overlooks a beach and sea suitable for swimming.
We booked last minute at this hotel as it had a good offer and we could upgrade our room to a suite. The hotel is much larger than what wewould usually stay at and certainly dominated the pretty cove. It is a three star and I feel that it is worthy of this rating. The reception, bars, restaurants and rooms were all clean and furnished adequately, albeit rather dated in areas. We stayed on an all inclusive basis and found the food to be hit and miss, generally the breakfast and lunch was good, fresh and tasty but the evening meal had poor quality meat. I stuck to the fish. I still think it was good value though for what we paid and never went hungry. The pool area was like sardine city and there were insufficient sun beds. The sun beds were one of the most comfortable I have laid on abroad. Entertainment was typical package holiday cheese, but watchable. The hotel had a lift down to the small and cramped sandy beach. It had a small indoor pool, the sauna was out of order. There were tennis courts and mini golf but We didn't use them. Service was friendly and the staff worked hard. We went for three days and one day it rained all day. We found that there was nothing to do in the hotel or in the local area. We were pleased that we upgraded our room to a suite as it had a luxury bed and good size lounge and terrace area.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München

Gute Lage, sehr “einfaches“ Publikum.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Essen nur innen möglich. Haben wegen des ungemütlichen Aufenthalts dort nicht gegessen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Close to the beach

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Very big hotel with 7 floors! Lifts looking a bit old, having 3 lifts and not all the time working together as the hotel gets busy so had to get up the stairs many times! Breakfast and dinner are good and staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Jederzeit wieder

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Location: In der Bucht und dennoch zentral Für Kinder ist abends auch auf Spielplätzen mit gigantische hüpfburgen, Kart etc gesorgt
+ Frühstück + Abendbrot + direkt in der Bucht - Fahrstühle waren öfter out of Order + kostenloses WLAN
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DEMA

Struttura di buon livello ma da ristrutturare

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Soggiorno piacevole con buon rapporto qualità prezzo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geweldige ligging.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Ligging. Vriendelijk personeel. Leuk animatieprogramma.
Cons: Lobby is niet erg gezellig.
Location: Prima locatie in een van de mooiste plaatsen van Mallorca.
Je loopt vanuit het hotel zo het strandje op. Gelegen in een van de mooiste plaatsen/gebied van Mallorca. Zeer vriendelijk personeel vooral aan de receptie. Parkeren kost overigens € 5,-- per dag. (met € 10, -- borg voor de sleutel). Zelfs als je heel laat arriveert is er nog een (koude) maaltijd geregeld.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Sehr in die Tage gekommenes Hotel!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Das Personal
Cons: Renovieren, bitte die Türen und das Licht I O bringen.
Location: In Cala Ferrera, ganz nah an Cala D´or.
Das Hotel hat die schönen Zeiten hinter sich. Es liegt an einer kleinen, doch sehr überfüllten Bucht. Es ist sehr laut. Im Restaurant weil hier sehr unsanft mit dem Geschirr umgegangen wird, in den Zimmern weil die Türen fast alle haken und klemmen und immer mit einem lauten Knall zuschlagen. Die Wände sind Pappe und man hört wirklich ALLES!!!!!! Oft bröckelt der Putz irgendwo. Automatische Schiebetüren defekt, Stromausfälle. Man zahlt für Strandtücher, man zahlt für Tresor. Hauptsächlich sind es englische und russische Gäste. Leider kann das recht bemühte Personal die Fehler nicht aufwiegen. Schade...