Ratings based on 883 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The room is not as expected, and expensive stay. Good breakfast, a lot parking space.The intenet is not very fast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

A One Star at best , not even close to 3.5 stars

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Very old rundown building and rooms in desperate need of renovation. Super and loud and noisy old AC/heater unit and US 101 so noisy I could hear the trucks and cars even with my earplugs on. Too many kther negatives to list. Do yourself a favor and book a new 2-star motel and save some money or pay a little more and stay at a real 3.5 star hotel. I'm surprised Four Points Sheraton actually kept the sign up.!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: It was close by where I needed to be.
Cons: Free breakfest.
Location: Shakespeare Play
Bed went down hill. The cover was to hot. The air conditioner was too loud. The highway was too loud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice and conform place to stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Friendly staff for late check and quite place to stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No bed in my room

Posted Jul 30, 2014
I was assigned a room without a bed. My room had a dining room table, TV, couch, and a coffee table. when I called the front desk and inquired why I had been placed in a room without a bed the hotel staff simply told me "oh you just need to sleep on the pullout bed it is in the couch. Not what I expect to get when I paid $170 total for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Nice hotel, conveniently located on 101. I would use it again if I need to stay in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Needs significant improvement.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Some Outlets in room were not working, wifi access was patchy, shower did not work, no ice bucket in the room, no in room dining menu in the room. Manager reception cancelled without notice. Upon check out the front desk floor was wet and slippery without any attempt being made to clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La

Okay hotel. Nice lobby and pool area.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Beds were very uncomfortable and the air conditioner did not cool very well. Would not be my first choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, co

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Cons: The restaurant should have a few items on the menu that are not so formal. Even the burgers are gourmet. Great staff members though!
We used this hotel to spend the night before we finished our road trip to Crescent City, CA. It was very nice and the staff are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Room was clean and accommodating. Nice pool and breakfast. Fitness room wasn't the best but staff was awesome.