Ratings based on 1,080 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Bed was plush and comfy with lots of comfy pillows! Loved that the bathroom had dispensers for shampoo, conditioner and bath wash. Room was big and spacious. Lighting in bathroom could be better, but overall a great experience and easily accessible off the freeway. Would definitely recommend this hotel for any type of trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great Business Travel Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The rooms are large and comfortable and the hotel itself has an open airy feel and even has an outdoor patio, ideal for unwinding after a long day.
Cons: Start the breakfast service at 6:00 am rather than 6:30 which may be helpful to business travelers heading into San Francisco.
Location: Shopping is a shot walk down the hill.
Had a very pleasant and positive experience on a 3-night stay for business purposes and this was a repeat of a previous visit which was also positive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five day business trip...

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Convenient location and professional staff.
Cons: Stop changing the thermostat setting in the room. I found it quite annoying to have to reset the thermostat after every housekeeping visit.
Location: Close to the highway...otherwise, cannot really comment.
This was my second, and most recent, visit to the hotel. Check in was fast and easy. The front desk staff members were extremely polite and accommodating. The remodeling efforts have definitely progressed - Good job!! The hotel was in much better shape than during my last visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pool area was dirty with litter, chairs around pool area need to be updated. Didn't have enough pool towels at the pool. The towels in the rooms were yellowed and old. Beds were supposed to be queens but were not. Parking lot dirty. The hotel staff was letting there kids swim in the pool with the guests. So the pool was even more crowded. Breakfast buffet was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Staff was great. Facility needs a bit of updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, WA

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Excellent hotel with a friendly staff, comfortable bed and very clean. Excellent overall experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texas

The hotel is fine but is overdue for re-fresh.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Good location and parking is free and convenient.
Cons: Hotel need a re-fresh as it's getting worn.
Location: Nice shopping center and food nearby.
I have stayed here before and it's is just fine, but way overdue for a re-fresh. Staff is helpful and friendly. Located next to a shopping center but up on a hill. No complaints....just a bit old now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton, CA

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The hotel and restaurant were my favorite details about this hotel.
Location: 40 minute drive to Point Reyes Seashore or Stinson Beach and about half hour to Muir woods.
We spent the weekend at the North coast beaches and this was a good hotel to come back to at night since it is right off the freeway. It was clean and quiet and the staff was friendly. We especially enjoyed the on site restaurant. Food was great, large portions, great selection of craft beers. The hotel was open late so we enjoyed that and it is a heated pool so even better. For the price though- I would have expected a little bit more- maybe continental breakfast or something. But still- for a 4th of July weekend it was very affordable and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Easy access and reasonable prices

Posted Jul 5, 2015
We really enjoyed our room. It was convenient that there was all kinds of shopping and food across the street. We will for sure stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wasilla, Ak

Nice hotel!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We stayed here while in town to watch the NASCAR race. It was fairly close, but much further than the 10 minutes it advertised, more like 30! The pool area was nice and the restaurant and bar were great!