Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

Smoking Room: NO! Noisy!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: location
Despite my Expedia request for a non-smoking room, I was given a smoking room with NO disclosure. I merely found out when I opened the door. The hotel was out of non-smoking options, and it was 10:15 at night. The room reeked so badly that when I unpacked my clothes the next day at home, they smelled like old smoke. Also, the design of the hotel is most rooms overlook a large unattractive indoor courtyard with a pool, hot tub, and arcade room: if you love listening to other people making noise, this is the place for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice indoor area for kids to have fun.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Check in was ok, room was not ready when we got to the room. Housekeeper was very courteous and and professional. She handled the situation very well.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia, Wa

Run. Run away.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Disgusting, dirty, blankets and curtain both looked like a crime scene clean up. Chemical smell in our room was probably the csi clean up crew. Not even worth a star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 5, 2014
For the price it was very nice and the breakfast was good as well. The staff was very accommodating and nice as well. I switch to an inside room and had no problems.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Bates Motel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Killed a bug in my room. At that point I should get a refund. Front desk clerk's response: that's gross My response: really? That's it? I only stay in hotels about 25-30 times a year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hilaryfrom Leawood, KS

Convenient location

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean but hotel is very dated. Front desk person was nice enough to offer me an inside room rather than outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annefrom chattanooga

9/20/14

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was nice. The outside needs to be painted. The lobby was nice. Our room was nice. Only complaint was the stained carpet. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Highly disappointed

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Stayed 4 days and 3 nights. On 2nd day floor was never cleaned & found dirty men boxers in room. Called the front desk who said they will advise management and housekeeping. Returned from the wedding, floor still dirty, desk had crumbs all over and yes the underwear was still there. I never got a call from management the housekeeping guy said they basically made the bed and change the towels after looking at the room. I stayed there with my 3 year old daughter and I will never place ourselves in that filthy environment again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Cheap overnight stay on road trip

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wanted to keep it cheap and it was. They offered free breakfast in the morning but I would rather eat at McDonalds. Odd interior, don't got for the pools, outdoor was closed and indoor looked dirty which sits in the lobby which is also the game room and dinning room and bar. Very odd. I had an exterior room which was like a motel room. Strange place but cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Chicago

Nice hotel, unpleasant staff

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and clean, good convenient location. Staff at the front desk not friendly and unpleasant.