Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All inclusive with outstanding results

Posted Jan 22, 2015
My first time at an all inclusive resort and it was fantastic.The food was excellent. We were very pleased. My husband has travelled the world and was pleasantly surprised with the quality of our hotel and the outstanding staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New York

amazing!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: everything!
Cons: the pillows and bed were not hard enough for me. but probably great for others.
best food I ever had and an all inclusive resort. hotel staff was super nice friendly attentive and kind. best waiters. awesome clean pools and chairs. clean hotel, clean bathrooms, clean restaurants. I would def go back and highly recommend. thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Leon, TX

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: The grounds of this hotel were just beautiful and well maintained as were the pools. We also liked that it was "adults only".
Out of all the island that we have stayed, the Sandals staff is by far the friendilest and much helpful that we have ever encountered. It was so pleasant to actually feel like you were welcomed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State, USA

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Very safe feeling the entire time we were here.
Cons: The selection of liquors and beers could definitely be improved upon.
Location: The only time we left the resort (other than to the island) was to go to the pier.
We had a wonderful time here. The staff was absolutely the best. There wasn't anything that they would not help you with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Beautiful couples resort

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Great experience. Beautiful resort. The service and staff were really friendly. Great beach view and pools.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Good

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Everything good but rooms and halls need to be refurbished
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Had a wonderful stay with a beautiful view, the best was the private island, complimentary room service, endless drinks, and a surprise ride back to the airport wih Ricardo in a Rolls Royce! They make you feel welcome and special! Only small complaint was that lunches left a little to be desired for search of some healthy options, but dinner made up for that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom birmingham, uk

Just heavenly for our honeymoon

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Absolutely beautiful, words cant describe how amazing the view is. Great choice of restaurants and activities. Couldnt ask for more!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: Food, limited in selection and time. Hibachi was terrible.
Great time, needed more information at check in about activities at night within the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice but the night time was eh

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The hotel and the staff was amazing but the night time entertainment wasn't great. Shows that were told to start at 9pm according to their daily planner you got in the morning started before show time. which ment me and my wife missed a number of shows. Ex: sometimes they were said to start at 9pm but when we arrived at 850pm thinking we got there early the show was underway at 830pm Very disappointed