Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ジャカルタ

ホテル内環境は抜群

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: プール
Cons: スタッフ教育。顧客到着前の事前準備の徹底。
Location: ボロブドゥール、ジョグジャカルタ市街地
ゴルフ場と特にプールがとてもいい。子供連れならプールがおすすめ。市街地近くのこのロケーションでこのホテル内環境は特筆もの。ただ市街地まで渋滞がひどいときは1時間以上かかるなどあまりアクティブに動くのには適さず、ゆっくり滞在がよいと思います。 惜しいかなスタッフの対応は納得いかないことばかり。まずチェックイン時に部屋がキープされていなかったため長時間待ち。テェックアウト時もコンファーメーションの金額よりかなり高い金額を提示され、抗議すると1時間以上待たされました。たまたまいたスタッフが悪かったのか、申し込み方がまずかったのかわかりません。 スタッフの対応が気にならない方はホテルはおすすめ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Beautiful property

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very nice location. The gardens are very beautiful. The breakfast buffet is very impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Indrajitfrom Calcutta

Memorable stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable stay. Extremely polite staff added on to it. The property require up gradation mostly because of age related wear and tear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel and nice food.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Very nice hotel with an amazing view of Merapi Mountain. The staffs were very helpful and the breakfast were very yummy. The children were really relaxed and enjoyed playing in the fabulous swimming pool. The hotel also provide a free shuttle bus to Malioboro and andong ride. Overall very happy and will come back again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Masakazu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Work in Jakarta, Resident of USA

Great Get Away

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very clean and the premises also. Plenty of places to walk and enjoy the outside.
Cons: I think the staff in the restaurants could clean the tables better after use. We noticed food smudges on the glass tops when we sat down most times.
Location: You can visit the Hindu temple one day and the Buddhist Temple the next. From the time you leave the hotel and return is about 4.5 hours for each.
From the time we booked the room until we left its was great. We booked the hotel on line then sent them an email about touring the temples. They forwarded it to the Tour Agency in house. I told them what I wanted and had pricing in less than 5 hours. My wife and I were picked up at the airport and brought to the Hyatt about 20 to 30 minutes depending on traffic. The 9 hole golf course on site is immaculate. I call it a par 3. You can play 9 holes twice in about 3.5 hours. They have all the rental gear you need. There is also a spa where you can get a great massage afterwards or during your stay. While your playing golf the wife and kids can spend time at the pools that have 2 water slides. The Hyatt also has a horse drawn carriage that takes you around the compound great for kids. Our stay was over the Christmas holiday and was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Hotel has beautiful gardens, pool, overall ambience. But rooms and spa need major renovations; it is very outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

繁華街の雑踏から解放された静かなくつろげるホテル

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: 静かなのが何より.
Cons: 数年前よりも従業員の数を減らしたのか、バーでのサービス等でやや気配りが減じた印象を持ちました.
HPでは朝食付きとあったのに、チェックインしたら含まれていないと言われて驚きました.そのときのフロント嬢がやや強引な印象。ただ、インターネットが2台まで無料になっていたのでその分費用が浮き、特段の不満はありませんが。エアコンも温度調節が容易なものに更新されていたので良かったです.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rob ausfrom australis

Nice b ut

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
of but expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Takafrom Jakarta, Indonesia

Peaceful stay

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Pros: Accommodation, friendless of hotel staff are good! They are helpful.
Cons: Would've good if there are more variety of choice in the food. Especially Asian foods.
Location: Restaurant, room service
It' s great stay for us ( 2 adults + 1 kid) while we were on the trip to Yogjakarta this month. Location of the hotel is suburban of city center and surrounded by quiet village . Hotel has plenty of space for walk around in the morning and evening. Swimming pool are clean and well arranged especially for kinds to play.