Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Poor. Lot of noise. Waited mot than a hour to get a room though booked the hotel a week ago.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff are not attentive to their guests needs .

Posted Jul 31, 2014
This is the worst hotel i have ever been, staff are not polite no way I will recommend this hotel to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las vegas

very dirty

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: any thing
next door there were many people in and out all night the staff not friendly at the time we request more towels the reservation was for 4 people and they left only 2 towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Xxxxx from D

Not worth the Money

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Towels were in horrible condition. I have better towels I use to wash my cars. Carpet smells...... 19.99 room at best. More like a low end apt complex with weekly stays....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by AE

Need major Renovation

Posted May 31, 2014
Rude front desk person. The hotel needs major overhaul. Ice machine was not working. Smelled like cigarrete.
1 out of 5
by AE

Cheap

Posted May 23, 2014
I don't get the towel collection, in the morning then they bring them back in the afternoon. Ice machine is out of order since I arrived last Saturday, today is Friday (had to extend a couple extra day).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judith from Hayward CA

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at Days Inn was alright.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com