Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Within walking distance to several different restaurants. Convenient. Bed was comfortable. Staff was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hayward, CA

Unsavory Location/Poorly Kept

Posted Apr 23, 2015
I am familiar with Days Inn and Suites Portland. This is not even close. Clientele is significantly transient local. Rooms are out of date and in need of significant attention. Tub was dirty with the last users hair, kleenex holder empty, carpet old and worn, large outdated tube T V.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Disgusting.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I have complained to Expedia. My room was beyond disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Don't do it...

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: 0
Cons: everything....
Location: concert...
Even at a discount this place was over all --- BAD... The entire package.... Staff, safety, unclean... this is a revision of my original 'REVIEW' - Apparently they didn't want me to tell the truth
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The bed headboard was broken and laying across the bed. There was food droppings all over the floor. No toilet paper. There was a shower head in the bathroom, but no actual shower faucet. No working lamps or lights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude receptionist

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Receptionist was plain out rude and seemed to not care about her job. I had to change my itinerary, due to my girlfriend not being 21 (she made the reservation), and was rude. I recommend spending a little more money and staying in the nicer hoteles across the street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Room, dirty sofa, Bad smell

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: nothing
Bad odor in room, hotel. everything was dirty. Fly outside room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Dirty sheets & no room service had to go ask for clean towels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was very nasty

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable and the heater was in working condition.
Cons: Everything, but mostly the cleanliness of the rooms.
Location: Not a great location.
The staff was ok; not friendly, but not rude either. The room was pretty gross. There were crumbs on the bed, the fridge was not cleaned and had gunk in it. Our tv was not working and the sink was clogged. The carpet definitely needs some attention; there were stains and white gunk encrusted in it and the towels were stained. I was uncomfortable and had no idea it would be this bad when I booked the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Run down motel.Noisy. Shower water temperature scalding or icy cold only.Filthy chair in room.Breakfast worst I've ever seen.