Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mayronfrom Paris

Bien

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel propre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Besançon

Hôtel qui sait répondre au besoin du client

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Proximité du parc des expositions et les chambres refaites à neuf.
Cons: Faites attention l'accueil est capable de réserver deux fois la même chambre à 2 clients différents. Résultat vous aurez la surprise d'être réveiller.
J'avais réservé une chambre avec 2 lit durant la japan expo. Le tarif était particulièrement avantageux, et l'accueil était très à l'écoute de nos demandes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BENOITfrom LYON

les lits

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: le confort salle de bain,les chambres bien grandes.
Cons: dresser les lits.Pas facile de trouver une place pour se garer
Location: RAS
les employes de chambre ne prennent pas le temps pour bien dresser les lits
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mulhouse68200from Mulhouse

Très bon hotel qualité/prix

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon point: La propreté des chambres/de l’hôtel La qualité du service Les services et équipements de l’hôtel L’emplacement de l’hôtel Agréable séjour. Chambre pas très cher pour le service proposé: baignoire, café+thé dans la chambre, canal+(sport+)... . Il n'y a rien à y redire.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Titofrom Paris

Insalubre

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Insalubre
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vanessafrom Northern California

If you don't like scenery or service

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is clean and sufficient. There was no phone in my room. There was no walking to anything because it is on a main hi way road and the other road has no side walk. I had heavy luggage and no one moved to helped me with it. No smiles.no one explained where the restaurant was or what the availability was or the Wi Fi codes. The Breakfast was extra not included and they were sure to let me know that when I came down stairs. ..and take my money and we're kind of rude when I needed change. Room was clean.3 stars....I don't think so....that requires higher services as far as I am concerned. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Majidfrom 92

service impeccable

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent séjour, salle de sport et sauna 24/24 et gratuit accueil exceptionnel, pas de souci à déplorer, hôtel à recommander ;)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by momofrom paris

travail

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
moquette sale,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

chambre spacieuse lit agréable

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Chambre spacieuse, petites attentions agréables, 2 serviettes par personne le top . Lit tres confortable .Le petit hic c l'odeur de cigarette froide à l'arrivée .
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com