Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mazatlán, Sinaloa México

Hotel agradable, pero su ubicación no es la mejor

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Su limpieza y elegancia
Cons: Totalmente, siempre se puede mejorar, preocupándose más por que el visitante quede totalmente satisfecho en todos los aspectos durante su estancia
Location: El lugar se presta para caminar en el parque contiguo, es un lugar muy agradable
Fue una estancia cómoda, el hotel es muy limpio, buen aroma y con un servicio agradable. La atención del personal en general es buena. Sin embargo, es importante que cuiden el servicio de taxis que ofrecen porque está susceptible de que abusen los taxistas con las tarifas excediendose considerablemente de lo normal. Si la ubicación no es la mejor, deben apoyar al visitante para que su experiencia se totalmente satisfactoria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emmanuelfrom NOYELLES SOUS BELLONNE

Très bien

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bon hôtel

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel encore en rénovation, réception en travaux avec fils électriques un peu partout. Par contre la chambre était entièrement rénovée, propre, literie très confortable. Le personnel à la réception était très agréable. Petit incident, à 1h du matin une alarme s'est mise en route et tout l'hôtel a été réveillé. Le lendemain matin quand j'en ai parlé à la réception, personne n'était au courant. J'y retournerai si besoin, très pratique d'accès.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

correct

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alimentation décevante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mayronfrom Paris

Bien

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel propre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mulhouse68200from Mulhouse

Très bon hotel qualité/prix

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon point: La propreté des chambres/de l’hôtel La qualité du service Les services et équipements de l’hôtel L’emplacement de l’hôtel Agréable séjour. Chambre pas très cher pour le service proposé: baignoire, café+thé dans la chambre, canal+(sport+)... . Il n'y a rien à y redire.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Titofrom Paris

Insalubre

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Insalubre
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vanessafrom Northern California

If you don't like scenery or service

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is clean and sufficient. There was no phone in my room. There was no walking to anything because it is on a main hi way road and the other road has no side walk. I had heavy luggage and no one moved to helped me with it. No smiles.no one explained where the restaurant was or what the availability was or the Wi Fi codes. The Breakfast was extra not included and they were sure to let me know that when I came down stairs. ..and take my money and we're kind of rude when I needed change. Room was clean.3 stars....I don't think so....that requires higher services as far as I am concerned. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Majidfrom 92

service impeccable

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent séjour, salle de sport et sauna 24/24 et gratuit accueil exceptionnel, pas de souci à déplorer, hôtel à recommander ;)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by momofrom paris

travail

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
moquette sale,