Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Good place to stay in Paris

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff was always friendly and most helpful.
Cons: A slightly larger space of the shower would be welcome.
Location: Well located for both Metro and bus transportation, in a pleasant 15th quarter neighborhood which offers a lot of places for dining.
Stayed in a single room which was small but had everything necessary for a visitor who needs the hotel for shower and sleep. My room was kept very tidy and clean, the bed was comfortable. Well located for both Metro and bus transportation, in a pleasant 15th quarter neighborhood which offers a lot of places for dining. Didn't take breakfast at the hotel, so I'm unable to comment about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good hotel for the price

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Location, safety of the area, price, blackout curtains and comfort of the bed.
Cons: General maintenance, eg door handle to en suite was missing a screw therefore was lose, kettle lid was broken.
Location: Close to the Eiffel Tower, metro links and restaurants / cafes. Within walking distance to main shopping complex (M&S etc) and tourist attractions.
Hotel is in a good location near attractions and transport links. The room occupied was on the top floor which was quiet. Room was clean with a comfortable bed. Facilities were adequate for a sightseeing stay when most of the time is spent out and about. For the price, stay was better than expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2014 by Direction, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Thank you for your comment, we are glad that your stay passed well , and we willbe happy to meet you again in our city of lights. Best regards Vincent OISEL - General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Okay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Heating, room was very warm
Location: Lot's to see and do in Paris and the location is great.
Basic hotel and room, if you intend to spend a long time in the hotel this isn't for you. If you are out and about then the room is clean, basic and good bed. Location is great, many nice bars around it and of course the Eiffel tower. Staff are nice, only complaint the room was not ready, after travelling this can get annoying and told two different times, however check out is 12pm. Overall recommend if staying for a few days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by Direction, Hotel Management
Dera Sir, Tahnk you for your nice comment on our hotel. We are glad that you were able to apreciate the nearless of Eiffel Tower , all museums and monuments of Paris. Best regards, Vincent OISEL General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

IDEAL ON A BUDGET

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The evening staff was a great asset to the company. The hotel was nice, small but great for a low cost sleep. Great location especially when the Metro is working. Great little shop across the road open until 2am. Wireless very disappointing on the 6th Floor. Will use again if staying near the Tour Eifel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Good hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: The air conditioning seemed not to work very well. I came in August and the room always was warm. Also the TV remote was difficult to use at first.
Location: Super close to the Eiffel Tower
Good experience would stay again and was a great deal for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by leahbfrom Essex

Birthday trip

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was an ok hotel which is ideally situated within walking distance to Eiffel tower however room was small bathroom was even smaller lift was out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kerri Andersonfrom UK

Great price, good location

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall we enjoyed our stay. The description listed you could see the Eiffel Tower from the room but you can't. It was my friend and I that shared a room and it was EXTREMELY small but it was ok for us because we only spent one night and we were only in the room to sleep. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They also spoke very good English. We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maggiefrom Canada

Very pleased

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not really sure why this hotel doesn't have a higher rating. The location was perfect (right by Eiffel Tower) the service was perfect an the room was nice and clean. No complaints. Room was simple but had everything you need. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet residential location

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and quiet - I could keep the window open at night, which is very important to me. Highly recommend this hotel for those who like a simple and reasonably priced place to stay in a good location. I did think, however, that the breakfast was overpriced for what was on offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edyta Zaborowskafrom Reading UK

great

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
outstanding for the price and standards, absolutely no concerns regarding the loctacion, service and hygiene. loved it !