Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Hotel liegt sehr zentral.Super Service Empfang

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Toller Aufenthalt. Super Empfehlungen vom Rezeptionspersonal erhalten. Sowie tolle Unterstützung. Einzige Herausforderung: es gibt keine hoteleigenen Parkplätze. Man parkt an der Straße, was während meines Aufenthaltes kein Problem war. PARIS ist auf jeden Fall eine Reise wert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom genova

in centro ma piccolo

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: la comodità al centro ed alla metropolitana
Cons: le dimensioni di stanze e bagni dovrebbero essere un po piu grandi ed almeno avere un armadio
hotel situato in posizione comodissima per una visita alla tour eiffel, la si raggiunge a piedi, vicino anche alla metro fermata dupleix linea 6, camere pulite ed ordinate ma molto piccole, praticamente non esiste armadio ma solo un mobiletto in alto con una sorta di attaccapanni per gli abiti messo in un angolo così come i servizi sono ridotti la doccia moltom piccola va bene solo per chi non è sovrappeso, ma considerando che anche girando nei locali e nei ristoranti tutta Parigi offre spazi ristretti, forse è normale trovare hotel con camere così ristrette. di fronte si trova anche un supermercato fornitissimo aperto a tutte le ore. Tornavamo sempre a casa intorno alla mezzanotte ed era sempre aperto.la colazione per 9€ ci sembrava cara ma considerando i prezzi fuori, per chi vuol fare una colazione abbondante e ricca conviene sicuramente quella dell'hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

COMODO

Posted Dec 24, 2014
POSIZIONE STRATEGICA, OTTIMA COLAZIONE E BUONA PULIZIA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Good place to stay in Paris

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff was always friendly and most helpful.
Cons: A slightly larger space of the shower would be welcome.
Location: Well located for both Metro and bus transportation, in a pleasant 15th quarter neighborhood which offers a lot of places for dining.
Stayed in a single room which was small but had everything necessary for a visitor who needs the hotel for shower and sleep. My room was kept very tidy and clean, the bed was comfortable. Well located for both Metro and bus transportation, in a pleasant 15th quarter neighborhood which offers a lot of places for dining. Didn't take breakfast at the hotel, so I'm unable to comment about that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2014 by Direction, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank for taking time and give your opinion regarding your stay in our hotel. We are glad to read that your stay passed well and that you were able to apprecate the nearless of all the metros and Eiffel tower 10 minutes by walking. All the team of Campanile Tour Eiffel would like to thank you and we wish to see you again here in our city of lights. Best regards, Vincent OISEL -General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel bruyant et chambre petite

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Cons: WIFI ne fonctionne pas, une barre en réception!!
la chambre pour 2 personnes est très petite, la WIFI ne fonctionne pas et la salle de bain est vieille et parait sale. le buffet du petit déjeuner est moyen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by Direction, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel.Nous avons bien étudié votre commentaire, qui nous aidera à améliorer plus encore notre service. Nous espérons que vous avez pu apprécier la proximité immédiate de la Tour Eiffel, et l'accessibilité de tous les grands monument et musées de Paris. Cordialement, Vincent OISEL - Directeur
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ceri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
dommage: la porte de la salle de bain problématique, vue sur la rue (moche), facturation donnée sans fournir le détail , chambre minuscule et salle de bain ne dépassant pas les 2 m2 le plus: le personnel très agréable , l emplacement idéal ( à 5 min de la tour Eiffel), bonne literie
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Magali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com