Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel with a great location

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, cost, cleanliness
Cons: nothing really
Location: central location, great cafes, about 15 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower. really great spot
The hotel staff was very welcoming and friendly, the room was small but perfect for student travellers on a budget, everything was clean and tidy, and it was a short was to the Eiffel tower which was fantastic. would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom restrepo

hotel not so close to the Eiffel tower

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The hotel is not so close to the Eiffel tower and they really need to work on being more clean in the rooms specially the bathrooms. Also the rooms are very, very small you could barely walk in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by larsfrom Odense

you get what you pay for...

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
small hotel and small rooms... tv was not working, but internet worked even it was slow. The room was newly painted, in 1980....))))) Need very much an update allover.. But for us we had only one night stay, and just wanted a room to sleep and shower... It is 15 minutes walk from Eiffel tower. small shop across the street open until midnight ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Lucfrom Lorient

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Même si je m'étais interrogé lors de la réservation à la lecture de certains commentaires, la bonne réputation de la chaîne m'a conduit à réserver. Je n'ai pas été déçu: très propre, fonctionnel, très bien situé, très bonne literie, excellent rapport qualité prix (sauf peut-être celui du petit déjeuner, mais rien de scandaleux). Bref, j'y retournerai.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Close to Eiffel but thats about it

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Wifi, bottles of shampoo, lotion, body soap, plug points!!
Location: Only close to Eiffel...other than that far away from city center and all other attractions
Booked this hotel thinking it would be good because it's close to the Eiffel and the reviews were decent. However, I would not recommend this hotel to friends because the bathroom was ridiculously small (and I am a pretty small person to begin with). There was a generic shampoo/hand soap/body soap dispenser that you were supposed to use for everything...which doesn't really sit well with me. The room was also extremely tiny and worst of all there were no plug points to charge anything! The wifi was also extremely terrible....I got somewhat of a signal (but still pretty weak) only in the bathroom. Even by going to the lobby the wifi hardly worked. Pretty disappointing all around. Don't be fooled into booking this hotel just because of the location near Eiffel....much better to stay near Arc de Triumph or some other area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ALEXANDERfrom Тула

День Святого Валентина в Париже!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Отдыхали с женой в Париже. Всё понравилось, отель удобно расположен почти в самом центре Парижа. Пешком спокойно доходили до всех достопримечательностей. Оптимальное сочетание цены и качества. Приветливый и понимающий русский язык персонал)))
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernandofrom SAO PAULO

MUITO BOM....É CHIQUE, PERTINHO DA TORRE EIFFEL.

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
adorei, o café da manhã é um pouco caro e não tem mta opção, mas pelo preço de Paris, acabamos optamos por tomar o café do hotel. Dou nota 10 neste hotel... podem ir sem medo, é até mais chique do que eu imaginava.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernandofrom São Paulo

Adorei, muito bom recomendo.

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Eu ia pegar um hotel longe com café da manhã incluso e mais barato, mas fiz a melhor coisa escolhendo este hotel. O quarto é pequeno, porém vc pode arrumar suas malas entre as camas e não desfazer a mala, só abrir para tirar as roupas, aí é até melhor, pq vc não faz muita bagunça. O elevador é como o povo fala, pequeno , entretanto é novo , cabe 3 pessoas ou 2 com malas.Fiquei com medo das avaliações escritas no site, mas de 0 a 10, eu dou 11 neste hotel. Muito bom !!!!! Adorei e é pertinho da torre uns 8 minutos a pé
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels