Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom restrepo

hotel not so close to the Eiffel tower

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The hotel is not so close to the Eiffel tower and they really need to work on being more clean in the rooms specially the bathrooms. Also the rooms are very, very small you could barely walk in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Close to Eiffel but thats about it

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Wifi, bottles of shampoo, lotion, body soap, plug points!!
Location: Only close to Eiffel...other than that far away from city center and all other attractions
Booked this hotel thinking it would be good because it's close to the Eiffel and the reviews were decent. However, I would not recommend this hotel to friends because the bathroom was ridiculously small (and I am a pretty small person to begin with). There was a generic shampoo/hand soap/body soap dispenser that you were supposed to use for everything...which doesn't really sit well with me. The room was also extremely tiny and worst of all there were no plug points to charge anything! The wifi was also extremely terrible....I got somewhat of a signal (but still pretty weak) only in the bathroom. Even by going to the lobby the wifi hardly worked. Pretty disappointing all around. Don't be fooled into booking this hotel just because of the location near Eiffel....much better to stay near Arc de Triumph or some other area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arielfrom Curitiba

Ótima localização, extremamente pequeno

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel com um quarto minúsculo, como nosso objetivo era ir pro quarto apenas para dormir, nos atendeu bem! O banheiro é muito apertado, sou magro e ainda assim ficava batendo nas paredes pra tomar banho, além do box ser de cortina, e molhar todo o banheiro! Localização ótima, ao lado da torre eiffel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Evelynfrom Singapore

Average hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
The nearest train station is Charles-Michel or Bir-Hakeim. It's about 10-15mins walk from the Charles-Michel and about 10mins from Bir-Hakeim. The room is small as you can see in the pictures. The socket is almost detached in wall. See picture. Lol. The reception is friendly and helpful especially for directions. Breakfast is 9.90€. The usual breakfast, bread, cheese, ham, butter, jams, coffee, tea, orange juice, apple juice. There's a shuttle service to airport which costs 26€ for 1 person or 18€ for each person with minimum of 2. So we just took the train instead. The hotel is about 15 minutes walk to Eiffel Tower. There's free wifi but it's very weak inside the room. Overall, the hotel is average. I'd find another hotel when I visit Paris again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

베드버그주의

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
1. location: good. near to eiffel or metro 2. cleaness and service: NOT so good. there was a bed bug at our room we asked for a drug or treatment but they said that we have to buy somthing from market just across of this hotel. all their word is You can change your room If You want. i would not recommend this hotel for my friend.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Hotel liegt sehr zentral.Super Service Empfang

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Toller Aufenthalt. Super Empfehlungen vom Rezeptionspersonal erhalten. Sowie tolle Unterstützung. Einzige Herausforderung: es gibt keine hoteleigenen Parkplätze. Man parkt an der Straße, was während meines Aufenthaltes kein Problem war. PARIS ist auf jeden Fall eine Reise wert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Atendimento 100%

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bem localizado, limpeza OK, atendimento muito bom "Fraud" e pelo valor, foi muito mais do que eu esperava!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Venezuela

perfect

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom genova

in centro ma piccolo

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: la comodità al centro ed alla metropolitana
Cons: le dimensioni di stanze e bagni dovrebbero essere un po piu grandi ed almeno avere un armadio
hotel situato in posizione comodissima per una visita alla tour eiffel, la si raggiunge a piedi, vicino anche alla metro fermata dupleix linea 6, camere pulite ed ordinate ma molto piccole, praticamente non esiste armadio ma solo un mobiletto in alto con una sorta di attaccapanni per gli abiti messo in un angolo così come i servizi sono ridotti la doccia moltom piccola va bene solo per chi non è sovrappeso, ma considerando che anche girando nei locali e nei ristoranti tutta Parigi offre spazi ristretti, forse è normale trovare hotel con camere così ristrette. di fronte si trova anche un supermercato fornitissimo aperto a tutte le ore. Tornavamo sempre a casa intorno alla mezzanotte ed era sempre aperto.la colazione per 9€ ci sembrava cara ma considerando i prezzi fuori, per chi vuol fare una colazione abbondante e ricca conviene sicuramente quella dell'hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

COMODO

Posted Dec 24, 2014
POSIZIONE STRATEGICA, OTTIMA COLAZIONE E BUONA PULIZIA