Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the Eiffel tower, breakfast not included

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: more information if breakfast is included or not, 1 person said it was , then when we checked out we had to pay
great location, walking distance to all major sites, supermarket near by, metro close, would highly recommend. small bathroom but that's standard in Paris. Breakfast not included, we thought it was as reception told us it was included until we checked out, then we had to pay. be careful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnston, RI

Nice hotel, walking to Eiffel Tower with great sta

Posted Jun 15, 2015
My friend and I (two women in our twenties) traveled to Paris on our own. Taken jokes aside, we were a bit worried about where we were staying, the staff and the surrounding area. This hotel was wonderful! While the room was small, we realized that's typical for Paris rooms and we only spent time sleeping there so it didn't matter how big it was. The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. Barely speaking any French, they helped us with a few terms. When we had questions about customs at the airport or taxis from Moulin Rouge, they helped in any way they could. The hotel is an easy 10 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower and in a good neighborhood. We felt safe and comfortable our whole stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel with a great location

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, cost, cleanliness
Cons: nothing really
Location: central location, great cafes, about 15 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower. really great spot
The hotel staff was very welcoming and friendly, the room was small but perfect for student travellers on a budget, everything was clean and tidy, and it was a short was to the Eiffel tower which was fantastic. would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LUIS JORGE from SAN JUAN,ARGENTINA

ESTADIA EN EL HOTEL CAMPANILE

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
NOS R3ECIBIERON MUY BIEN,EN GRAL EL HOTEL ES BUENO,COMODO PARA VIAJEROS,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julien from Rodez

Paris tour

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Très très bon acceuil , concierge et quartier super simpa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ayhan from istanbul

Close to Eiffel and Very Clean Excellnt and Helpfu

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
A Gem in Eiffel Area Small Bathroom excellent room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana Sofia from Portugal

Recomenda-se!

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
o quarto é pequeno mas chega perfeitamente, a casa de banho era pequena mas tinha banheira, os lençóis cheiravam a lavado. O quarto apesar de estar muito frio lá fora era quente. Áreas envolventes muito boas, minimercados próximos e 2 linhas de metrô também a distância razoável. Staff super simpático e acessível. Recomendo!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from restrepo

hotel not so close to the Eiffel tower

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The hotel is not so close to the Eiffel tower and they really need to work on being more clean in the rooms specially the bathrooms. Also the rooms are very, very small you could barely walk in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eva from Vienna

...

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Tout petit chambe et cher...