Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom restrepo

hotel not so close to the Eiffel tower

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The hotel is not so close to the Eiffel tower and they really need to work on being more clean in the rooms specially the bathrooms. Also the rooms are very, very small you could barely walk in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Close to Eiffel but thats about it

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Wifi, bottles of shampoo, lotion, body soap, plug points!!
Location: Only close to Eiffel...other than that far away from city center and all other attractions
Booked this hotel thinking it would be good because it's close to the Eiffel and the reviews were decent. However, I would not recommend this hotel to friends because the bathroom was ridiculously small (and I am a pretty small person to begin with). There was a generic shampoo/hand soap/body soap dispenser that you were supposed to use for everything...which doesn't really sit well with me. The room was also extremely tiny and worst of all there were no plug points to charge anything! The wifi was also extremely terrible....I got somewhat of a signal (but still pretty weak) only in the bathroom. Even by going to the lobby the wifi hardly worked. Pretty disappointing all around. Don't be fooled into booking this hotel just because of the location near Eiffel....much better to stay near Arc de Triumph or some other area.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Hotel liegt sehr zentral.Super Service Empfang

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Toller Aufenthalt. Super Empfehlungen vom Rezeptionspersonal erhalten. Sowie tolle Unterstützung. Einzige Herausforderung: es gibt keine hoteleigenen Parkplätze. Man parkt an der Straße, was während meines Aufenthaltes kein Problem war. PARIS ist auf jeden Fall eine Reise wert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Atendimento 100%

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bem localizado, limpeza OK, atendimento muito bom "Fraud" e pelo valor, foi muito mais do que eu esperava!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Venezuela

perfect

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom genova

in centro ma piccolo

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: la comodità al centro ed alla metropolitana
Cons: le dimensioni di stanze e bagni dovrebbero essere un po piu grandi ed almeno avere un armadio
hotel situato in posizione comodissima per una visita alla tour eiffel, la si raggiunge a piedi, vicino anche alla metro fermata dupleix linea 6, camere pulite ed ordinate ma molto piccole, praticamente non esiste armadio ma solo un mobiletto in alto con una sorta di attaccapanni per gli abiti messo in un angolo così come i servizi sono ridotti la doccia moltom piccola va bene solo per chi non è sovrappeso, ma considerando che anche girando nei locali e nei ristoranti tutta Parigi offre spazi ristretti, forse è normale trovare hotel con camere così ristrette. di fronte si trova anche un supermercato fornitissimo aperto a tutte le ore. Tornavamo sempre a casa intorno alla mezzanotte ed era sempre aperto.la colazione per 9€ ci sembrava cara ma considerando i prezzi fuori, per chi vuol fare una colazione abbondante e ricca conviene sicuramente quella dell'hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

COMODO

Posted Dec 24, 2014
POSIZIONE STRATEGICA, OTTIMA COLAZIONE E BUONA PULIZIA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jacky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROBERTfrom Sydney

A pleasant little hotel!

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A pleasant hotel in a quiet area of Paris. All the reception staff were friendly and welcoming. The room was tiny, with very limited clothes storage space - but then I was paying the "single" rate and had little luggage, so no complaints there. A kind of detergent was provided as both shampoo (no thank you!) and shower gel. A few extra toiletries (and tissues) would have been nice. Use of a secure baggage room was offered if I wished to leave my suitcase there for a few hours after checking out. A short walk to the metro, and a good choice of restaurants and shops nearby. Altogether, it was fine - happy to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Vincent OISEL, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for having taken time to express your opinion on our hotel; we are happy that your stay passes well and we shall be happy to see again you in our city of lights. Best regards Vincent OISEL - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patrickfrom DIJON

tres bon hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
personnel super sympa a l'ecoute de ses clients et vraiment attentif a nos demande. qualité de la chambre tres bonne pour la nuit que nous y avaons passee. petit dej tres copieux et a volonté pour a peine 10 euros. nous reviendrons
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Vincent OISEL, Hotel Management
Monsieur, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes heureux de constater que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé et nous serons ravis de vous revoir parmi nous lors d'un prochain passage à Paris. Toute l'équipe du campanile Tour Eiffel vous remercie. Vincent OISEL - Directeur Général