Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Close to Eiffel but thats about it

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Wifi, bottles of shampoo, lotion, body soap, plug points!!
Location: Only close to Eiffel...other than that far away from city center and all other attractions
Booked this hotel thinking it would be good because it's close to the Eiffel and the reviews were decent. However, I would not recommend this hotel to friends because the bathroom was ridiculously small (and I am a pretty small person to begin with). There was a generic shampoo/hand soap/body soap dispenser that you were supposed to use for everything...which doesn't really sit well with me. The room was also extremely tiny and worst of all there were no plug points to charge anything! The wifi was also extremely terrible....I got somewhat of a signal (but still pretty weak) only in the bathroom. Even by going to the lobby the wifi hardly worked. Pretty disappointing all around. Don't be fooled into booking this hotel just because of the location near Eiffel....much better to stay near Arc de Triumph or some other area.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Hotel liegt sehr zentral.Super Service Empfang

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Toller Aufenthalt. Super Empfehlungen vom Rezeptionspersonal erhalten. Sowie tolle Unterstützung. Einzige Herausforderung: es gibt keine hoteleigenen Parkplätze. Man parkt an der Straße, was während meines Aufenthaltes kein Problem war. PARIS ist auf jeden Fall eine Reise wert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom genova

in centro ma piccolo

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: la comodità al centro ed alla metropolitana
Cons: le dimensioni di stanze e bagni dovrebbero essere un po piu grandi ed almeno avere un armadio
hotel situato in posizione comodissima per una visita alla tour eiffel, la si raggiunge a piedi, vicino anche alla metro fermata dupleix linea 6, camere pulite ed ordinate ma molto piccole, praticamente non esiste armadio ma solo un mobiletto in alto con una sorta di attaccapanni per gli abiti messo in un angolo così come i servizi sono ridotti la doccia moltom piccola va bene solo per chi non è sovrappeso, ma considerando che anche girando nei locali e nei ristoranti tutta Parigi offre spazi ristretti, forse è normale trovare hotel con camere così ristrette. di fronte si trova anche un supermercato fornitissimo aperto a tutte le ore. Tornavamo sempre a casa intorno alla mezzanotte ed era sempre aperto.la colazione per 9€ ci sembrava cara ma considerando i prezzi fuori, per chi vuol fare una colazione abbondante e ricca conviene sicuramente quella dell'hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

COMODO

Posted Dec 24, 2014
POSIZIONE STRATEGICA, OTTIMA COLAZIONE E BUONA PULIZIA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by olivierfrom kourou

parfait

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien reçu, aidé, personnel parfait
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Vincent OISEL, Hotel Management
Monsieur, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous envoyer votre commentaire ; toute l'équipe du Campanile Tour Eiffel est ravie que votre séjour se soit bien passé et vous remercie. Cordialement, Vincent OISEL - Directeur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

BON SEJOUR

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
PERSONNEL ACCUEILLANT, CHAMBRE PROPRE, ET UN EXCELLENT BUFFET POUR LE PETIT DEJEUNER.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Vincent OISEL, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir donné votre avis sur notre hôtel ; nous sommes heureux de vous avoir satisfait. Toute l'équipe du Campanile Tour Eiffel vous remercie, Vincent OISEL - Directeur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Prasad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHRISTOPHER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Good place to stay in Paris

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff was always friendly and most helpful.
Cons: A slightly larger space of the shower would be welcome.
Location: Well located for both Metro and bus transportation, in a pleasant 15th quarter neighborhood which offers a lot of places for dining.
Stayed in a single room which was small but had everything necessary for a visitor who needs the hotel for shower and sleep. My room was kept very tidy and clean, the bed was comfortable. Well located for both Metro and bus transportation, in a pleasant 15th quarter neighborhood which offers a lot of places for dining. Didn't take breakfast at the hotel, so I'm unable to comment about that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2014 by Direction, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank for taking time and give your opinion regarding your stay in our hotel. We are glad to read that your stay passed well and that you were able to apprecate the nearless of all the metros and Eiffel tower 10 minutes by walking. All the team of Campanile Tour Eiffel would like to thank you and we wish to see you again here in our city of lights. Best regards, Vincent OISEL -General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel bruyant et chambre petite

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Cons: WIFI ne fonctionne pas, une barre en réception!!
la chambre pour 2 personnes est très petite, la WIFI ne fonctionne pas et la salle de bain est vieille et parait sale. le buffet du petit déjeuner est moyen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by Direction, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel.Nous avons bien étudié votre commentaire, qui nous aidera à améliorer plus encore notre service. Nous espérons que vous avez pu apprécier la proximité immédiate de la Tour Eiffel, et l'accessibilité de tous les grands monument et musées de Paris. Cordialement, Vincent OISEL - Directeur