Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goede prijs kwaliteit!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Net, schoon hotel voor een leuke prijs. Metro voor de deur, binnen 15/20 min ben je bij de mooie bezienswaardigheden van Parijs. bakker om de hoek. Parkeren is duur maar is overal in Parijs begrepen we. 2,5 dag voor €65.-. We gingen voor een voetbalwedstrijd van PSG. Stadion is 500 meter loopafstand. Tophotel, schoon, personeel aardig en spreekt Engels. Aanrader!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room and spacious bathroom

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very pleasant stay for three nights - would recommend, but a few metro stops away from central Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Globalement satisfait

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Luminosité
Cons: Moquette des parties communes
Location: Proximité du périphérique et des voies sur berges... Pratique
Hotel appelé Holiday Inn Auteuil mais situé à la porte de St Cloud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel - Gute Metroanbindung

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Kein Großbetrieb. Sauberes großes modernes Badezimmer. Gutes Bett.
Cons: nein
Location: In der Nähe des Parc de Princes gelegen. Sportliche und musikalische Großveranstaltungen
50 m von der Metrostation in einer Seitenstraße gelegen. Mit dem Bus ab der Oper besteht eine weitere Verbindung. Aber auch zu Fuß ist der Eifelturm und auch der Stadtwald erreichbar. Für ein Hotel dieser Hotelkette klein und gemütlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bello, vicino alla metro ma lontano dal centro.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Metro a due passi, pulizia della stanza.
L'albergo è a due passi dalla stazione metro Porte de Saint-Cloud, che lo collega quindi facilmente a tutta la città. Il centro, tuttavia, non è vicino: la metro fa servizio fino a mezzanotte (e fino alle due di notte il venerdì e il sabato), per cui bisogna arrivare per tempo. In ogni caso per la notte ci sono altri servizi pubblici. Le condizioni sono decisamente buone. Il bagno, come capita spesso in Francia, è senza bidet. Abbiamo prenotato una tripla: un letto matrimoniale e un divano letto, entrambi comodissimi. La pulizia della stanza era eccellente. Il wi-fi è gratis. La colazione è piuttosto cara e non ci sono veri e propri bar nella zona: noi ci siamo organizzati comprando dei dolci da una delle diverse brasserie/patisserie della zona e poi andando al McDonald's per il caffè.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel must be really new. It was very clean and had a big, comfy bed. It was right next to a Metro stop which made it very easy to get around, even though it's located near the edge of Paris. There's a market and good food nearby, and 2 bakeries in less than a block. The front desk staff was very helpful and nice. My only complaint is the shower, but it's still good by Paris standards. The bathtub is narrow and has a half-door instead of a curtain, so it's only comfortable for one person at a time. I took short showers because the bathroom was cold and the towel warmer didn't work. However, I'd still stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, Manitoba

Highly recommended!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We arrived at 7am and was able to put our luggage into secure storage until check-in. The lady who works in the morning (sorry I forgot her name) was wonderful and was able to get us checked in early (10am instead of 4pm). The location is fabulous as everything you need is close by- the metro, bus, multiple supermarkets, bakeries, restaurants (Italian, Japanese, McDonalds, etc.). There is an open market on Thursdays and Saturdays as well. The room was smaller than North American Holiday Inns, but that was be expected in Europe. There were 3 of us in a room (1 double bed and a pull out couch) and I thought we still had plenty of space. It was also very clean and had a great view overlooking the main streets. The other staff members were also very friendly and helpful and everyone seemed to speak some English. We didn't try the breakfast as the bakeries were cheaper and close by. There was also a mini bar (price sheet included) and a small safe in the cupboard (could fit a 13" laptop and other small electronics/ valuables). Tip- you have to put you room key/card in a slot by the door to turn on the power in the room (it took us a few minutes to figure it out as we've never seen that before). I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jérômefrom Toulouse

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très bien placé en sortie de bouche de métro dans un quartier calme et plutôt bien fréquenté. Rénové assez récemment, la chambre était confortable et relativement spacieuse avec une bonne isolation phonique (pas de nuisance malgré un positionnement face à une avenue assez passagère). L'accueil a été plutôt sympathique et le personnel serviable même si notre chambre n'a pas été bien faite un jour (sans doute lié à un imprévu ?).