Ratings based on 1,069 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Nice hotel and close to point of interest

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Professional people and central location
Cons: Check up utilities
Location: Eiffel Tower Montparnesse Tower,Metro Station Restaurant
Hotel was very nice. We had very pleasant stay over there. Hotel staff was helpful and professional.Though room was bit smaller than US hotels but nice and clean. Only thing negative was air conditioning it was not working. I stayed 3 nights at room 122. Everything else was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Modern hotel near the Gare Montparnasse

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Quiet room, good front-desk service, nice breakfast offered in their cafe.
Cons: The computer available for use by guests (at a charge) was not working while I was there, so I had to go to an internet cafe to check my email.
Location: Relatively close to two Metro stations, so easy to get to anywhere in Paris, but might be a problem for someone who has trouble walking.
Very nice hotel with all the amenities. It was just a short walk from the Gare Montparnasse and is located on the same street in which the Air France buses to and from Orly and CDG airports arrive and depart.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location! So so great hotel!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Superior staff, great location!
Cons: Updating decor of rooms Brighter light bulbs A real mini bar, not this vending machine type
Location: Great location, 1 block from Gare Montparnasse. Lots of stores, restaurants and metros nearby!
The best part....Great location and superior staff! The worst part....dark and dated rooms ....needs updating and brighter light bulbs I emailed the hotel and inquired about a minibar..... Turns out the minibars was more of a vending machine...no place for water, wine, etc. :( it did have a coffe/tea service. Ice machine near elevators. I would NOT stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel i have ever been to

Posted Apr 21, 2015
I dont know how they got 4 stars .Room was too small not have sapce to keep our lugages there was no ventilation . They changed our room for 3 time in 2 day stay . Room was smelly carpet was ripped of . They even didnt gave us any complementry water . I paid 130 euro but the room was not have worth more than 30 euros .
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Barely adequate hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Although the room had been prepaid it appeared to have been overbooked when we arrived at 7 pm. Slow check in. Business centre computer not working. Room looked tired settee had dirt marks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BAIE-MAHAULT

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Emplacement
Cons: Espace Chambre et insonorisation
Parfait pour son emplacement compte tenu des différents centres d'intérêt à proximité
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hod Hasharon

Location is excellent

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location. location .LOCATION !!! Front desk staff was friendly and willing to help
Cons: Water temprature when taking a shower needs to be independent from others taking a shower at the same time
Location: Near Gare Monparnasse ( 300 m) Very convenient when using Air France shuttles Airport - Paris
Overall it was good. Proximity to Gare Monparnasse is very convenient. Lot of restaurants nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Visiting paris and the sites in the heart of te city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Gute Lage, gute Qualität

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage, Verkehrsanbindung sehr gut, Service ebenfalls.
Cons: Das Frühstücksbuffet ist mit 19 Euro pro Person hoffnungslos überteuert.
Location: Liegt direkt am Gare Montparnasse, gegenüber befindet sich eine nette Bar ("Ernest") und ein G20 Supermarkt sowie ein Sushi Restaurant (Biyo Sushi).
Eine Woche Messe in Paris, wir waren ein Team von 5 Leuten und haben alle hier gewohnt. Gute Lage in Montparnasse, endlos viele zu Fuß gut erreichbare nette Lokale und gute Verkehrsanbindung durch die Nähe zum Gare Montparnasse. Gefrühstückt haben wir nicht im Hotel, der Preis pro Person ist eine ziemliche Frechheit. Ich kenne niemanden, der für 19 Euro frühstückt, auch nicht in Paris. Wir haben die gesamte Zeit über im "Ernest" gegenüber gefrühstückt, dort bekommt man einen Croissant und einen Kaffee für weniger als die Hälfte und ist damit ausreichend versorgt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel as you expect it to be

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Location was key for me and comfortable stay was most important, got both of them
Cons: The heating & cooling system can be improved, was difficult to adjust the temperatures, on the day of 17 degrees , felt hot, at 5 degrees felt cold
As expected, was a pleasant stay for a business trip and even after staying 4 days did not find too many wholes in the hotel room and facilities