Ratings based on 1,030 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Lovely hotel in good location

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Had a great stay - friendly and helpful staff and only a short walk to the nearest metro. Only improvements could be air con not cold enough and mattresses are too hard for our liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Location: Katacomberna, skön löprunda ner till Effieltornet. Läget är prefekt är man kommer med tåget.
En helg i Paris fylld av det vanliga turistattraktionerna bara.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great location, great staff

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Our experience was great! The staff was very friendly, accommodating and helpful, especially Mathieu De Blanchard Du Val. Mathieu was very patient, hospitable and pleasant anytime we needed help. The hotel is conveniently close to brasseries, a grocery store and the metro/train station. The bedrooms and bathrooms were a good size. The only complaint I have is that the water kept changing from scorching hot to cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom biarritz

CLASSIQUE

Posted Feb 1, 2015
pas de surprise propre et impersonnel mais confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel parfait

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: La situation
je viens dans cet hotel depuis des années … et y reviens toujours car il est d'un parfait rapport qualité-prix ( à condition de s'y prendre suffisamment tôt pour bénéficier d'un tarif concurrentiel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Close to Gare Montparnasse

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Closeness to Gare Montparnasse
Cons: Sound proofing, if at all possible.
The hotel is wonderfully close to the train station which is why it was selected. The room is a decent size for Paris. Overall it is a bit tired but not too bad and very clean. The biggest concern is that you can hear other guest room doors open and thud close at all hours of the night. We did eat at the restaurant and the meal was very good as was the service.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Broken old hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Toilet door was broken and didn't close at all. Staff was rude, not friendly at all and not helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell med närhet till Metro

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Rent, propert och trevligt rum. Lugnt område men i närheten av shopping, restauranger och metron.
Cons: Inget
Location: Lite i utkanten av centrum, men lätt att ta metron. Vid hotellet finns Montparnasse tornet rekomenderar en tur till toppen av huset.
Hotellet är trevligt och ligger väldigt nära Montparnasse stationen. 10 minuters promenad Det gick smidigt att ta sig dit från Orly flygplatsen, stationen är en knutpunkt i Paris metro vilket gör att det går fort att ta sig in till stadens alla sevärdheter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

利便性の良いホテルです

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: 観光地までの利便性
Cons: 朝食料金の改善
Location: メトロに乗れば、パリの観光地はどこにでも行けました。 エッフェル塔、オペラ座、モンマルトル、ルーブル美術館、ノートルダム寺院などなど・・・ ベルサイユ宮殿には、鉄道で行けました。
メトロのモンパルナス=ビヤンヴニュ駅、PER・フランス国有鉄道のモンパルナス駅に歩いて直ぐでした。 エールフランスのCDG空港までのバス停までも近かったです。どこに行くにもとても便利でした。 ホテルのバスタブは広く、水圧も高く清潔でしたが、スリッパや歯ブラシ、トリートメントはついていませんでした。 客室のわりにフロントが小さかったですが、特に問題もありませんでした。 円安だったせいもありますが、ホテル代に対して朝食が19ユーロは少し高い気がしました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

어디든 접근성이 좋은 위치

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: 위치가 좋음 단체관광객이 많지 않아서 조용함
Location: 몽파르나스 타워와 매우 가깝다.
에어프랑스 리무진을 타고 내려서 조금 걸으면 콩코드 호텔에 도착합니다. 호텔에서 나오면 에펠탑이 보이는 위치라서 좋았고 파리시내 어디든지 그리 멀지 않은 곳에 위치합니다. 숙소는 익스피디아에서 저렴한 금액에 예매해서 인지 1층에 배정되었습니다. 리셉션이 0층이므로 우리나라 정서로 생각하면 2층이라 생각해야 맞을 것 같네요. 저는 에어프랑스 리무진을 이용하고 싶어서 몽파르나스역을 선택했습니다. 에어프랑스 리무진 버스와의 원활한 연결을 원하고 또 열차와의 편리한 연결을 원한다면 리옹역 근처에 숙소를 잡는 것도 좋을 것 같습니다.