Ratings based on 1,032 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hôtel. Bonne situation géographique.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Tout. Particulièrement la prévenance des bagagistes.
Cons: Rien de particulier.
Location: Quartier commercial très animé.
Excellent hôtel. Bonne situation géographique. Chambres très confortables.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good staff but expensive hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Close to Montparnasse station
Cons: Ironing facility working!
Location: Close to the train station.
Was especially upset by the fact the iron that was lended to me was really impossible to use. Unacceptable when you pay that sort of price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Lovely hotel in good location

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Had a great stay - friendly and helpful staff and only a short walk to the nearest metro. Only improvements could be air con not cold enough and mattresses are too hard for our liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Location: Katacomberna, skön löprunda ner till Effieltornet. Läget är prefekt är man kommer med tåget.
En helg i Paris fylld av det vanliga turistattraktionerna bara.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great location, great staff

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Our experience was great! The staff was very friendly, accommodating and helpful, especially Mathieu De Blanchard Du Val. Mathieu was very patient, hospitable and pleasant anytime we needed help. The hotel is conveniently close to brasseries, a grocery store and the metro/train station. The bedrooms and bathrooms were a good size. The only complaint I have is that the water kept changing from scorching hot to cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom biarritz

CLASSIQUE

Posted Feb 1, 2015
pas de surprise propre et impersonnel mais confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel parfait

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: La situation
je viens dans cet hotel depuis des années … et y reviens toujours car il est d'un parfait rapport qualité-prix ( à condition de s'y prendre suffisamment tôt pour bénéficier d'un tarif concurrentiel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Close to Gare Montparnasse

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Closeness to Gare Montparnasse
Cons: Sound proofing, if at all possible.
The hotel is wonderfully close to the train station which is why it was selected. The room is a decent size for Paris. Overall it is a bit tired but not too bad and very clean. The biggest concern is that you can hear other guest room doors open and thud close at all hours of the night. We did eat at the restaurant and the meal was very good as was the service.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Broken old hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Toilet door was broken and didn't close at all. Staff was rude, not friendly at all and not helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell med närhet till Metro

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Rent, propert och trevligt rum. Lugnt område men i närheten av shopping, restauranger och metron.
Cons: Inget
Location: Lite i utkanten av centrum, men lätt att ta metron. Vid hotellet finns Montparnasse tornet rekomenderar en tur till toppen av huset.
Hotellet är trevligt och ligger väldigt nära Montparnasse stationen. 10 minuters promenad Det gick smidigt att ta sig dit från Orly flygplatsen, stationen är en knutpunkt i Paris metro vilket gör att det går fort att ta sig in till stadens alla sevärdheter.