Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

little away from Eiffel tower but close to station

Posted Mar 17, 2014
just great..had a wonderful experience. true to word of being 4 star
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, very nice hotel to stay in Paris!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Location is brilliant, to all the main attractions, it is 5-10 mins to the main metro line. Hotel facilities are great, cleanliness was good, place is made up everyday replacing towels, coffee, bedding etc. The staff are very pleasant and greet you, also provide with you help if needed. Supermarket across the road comes handy, shopping centre nearby and there is plenty of restaurants/cafes/bars. I went with my girlfriend and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thanks!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quiet lovely hotel in the city.

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: The staff were soo friendly! They went above and beyond to whatever needs we had. The beds and pillows were soo comfortable, could sleep forever.
Location: Gare du Montparnesse is about 5 mins walk down the road, where it connects to Metro. Lots of lovely cafe, restaurants, theatres and shopping center.
This hotel was so lovely and quiet, located in the city but away from the busyness and chaos of the city. The staff when above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and relaxed. We had a room with amazing view of the Eiffel Tower. Montoparnesse Tower is few minutes walk from the hotel where you get to see the amazing view of the city of Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PhilnTerrie from Devon

Excellent stay

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: We chose this hotel because we wanted to stay somewhere with good nearby metro and rail connections.
The hotel was excellent. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff were friendly, and the location was brilliant. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Rob from UK

More for business people than visitors

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Staff were correct and friendly. Hotel was clean if unexcitingly decorated (functional).
Cons: see above under food and drink and facilities
Location: a ten minute walk from the beginnings of Montparnasse - twenty minutes from the Boulevard M with its famous restaurants. Access by bus, metro, taxi
We chose the hotel based on description on line and so have to accept responsibility for our failure to appreciate that the main aim of the hotel seems to be to provide a short (overnight?) stop for business and other travellers. We did not plan to spend too long inside the hotel as our aim was to revisit as much of Paris as we could. But we were disappointed at the limited range of facilities on offer, not least by way of food. The description "four stars" seemed a higher grading than is deserved by paper cups, two small cartons of condensed milk and two portions of Liptons Tea and Nescafe in the bedroom for 24 hours (when asked for assistance on these matters, the staff did their best); also breakfast should have included a jug of fresh coffee rather than just a cup (and with 'seconds' to be paid for!); the choice of evening snacks was very limited and unexciting.
2 out of 5
by IS from USA

Nothing Special

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Location: fine
Small rooms, expensive, and nothing special besides the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ben from london

New Years

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Really great. I'm on my phone so ill keep this brief: the staff didn't complain at all when we checked out 2 hours late, they were helpful, accommodating and cleaned the room even though we had do not disturb on the door until 3pm. These things matter to me hence the high marks. Comfiest bed I've stayed in in a long time as well. Wifi wasn't amazing but it did the job. Google maps/Facebook photos all good. I didn't visit the restaurant as we were exploring Paris. The hotel is 20 minutes from gate du nord by metro then a short walk and about 10 minutes from central Paris attractions. Had a really really great New Years and the hotel was awesome so thank you guys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy reach to all attractions

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ALENEZI from RIYADH ,SAUDI ARABIA

Very nice place to stay .

Posted Nov 7, 2013
No breakfast included , wifi internet not fast . Good place close to train station , around 10 Min from Eiffel tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by James P from Bethesda, MD

It's a Euro business hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was comfortable enough but the neighborhood was not. The hotel environs were un-appealing but convenient for a person looking to arrive Charles De Gaule and use the train station Gare Montparnesse. It's a long walk to the Paris Metro from the hotel but the bus from CDG drops you within an easy walking distance. The rooms are 'euro' small, clumsily laid out. The door trim were knocked around quick abit. They could budget more for wear and tear. The bed, bath, and carpets were nice and clean. It was a good night sleep but claustrophobic....