Ratings based on 1,114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris in May

Posted May 19, 2015
We found that Concorde's location was excellent. Easy access to all of the Tourist Haunts, plenty of restaurants in an apparently safe area of Paris. Located beside Montpassant Gare from which Air France also direct bus service to both Orly and Charles DeGaulle Airports. We will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

Will Stay Again!

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: We liked the location. Large train/metro station near by. Restaurants within easy walking distance and central enough to walk to many of the sights.
Location: Close to trains and airport shuttles.
Our overall rating for the hotel is 4.5 simply due to the outstanding care, patience and helpfulness of the staff. Their tireless assistance ensured a very positive stay in Paris. We will not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

A modern hotel in a nice part of Paris

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Plenty of good places to eat, In the rue Gaiete for instance. Montparnasse Cemetery has several famous graves.It's not far by métro to the Sorbonne.
This is a fairly modern hotel compared to many in Paris. It seems geared to the single, maybe youngish, business traveller. Downsides for us, a couple in our seventies, and not very tall, included having to balance on a chair to see what was in the safe, having difficulty getting in and out of the bath, which was a bit high, and not having a rail to hold on to when showering. There was only one chair. Breakfast at 12.50 was good value compared to what was available locally.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Nice location but not properly maintained.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The price made the other defects palatable.
Cons: In need of renovations throughout the complete hotel.
Location: Nice variety of restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
This hotel is overrated. Everywhere you look throughout the hotel shows signs of wear and disrepair. Seating cushions in the entrance are cracked and torn. The same can be said for the lounge. Many areas need to be painted. My hotel room had a patched bathroom door. There were several marks on the bedrooms walls and dust on the light fixtures and pictures. The bathtub drain barely worked and the water backed up quickly during a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
bem localizado, limpo e organizado..excelente custo beneficio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Alles gut, zentral! Leicht mit der Metro zu erreichen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Nice hotel and close to point of interest

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Professional people and central location
Cons: Check up utilities
Location: Eiffel Tower Montparnesse Tower,Metro Station Restaurant
Hotel was very nice. We had very pleasant stay over there. Hotel staff was helpful and professional.Though room was bit smaller than US hotels but nice and clean. Only thing negative was air conditioning it was not working. I stayed 3 nights at room 122. Everything else was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Modern hotel near the Gare Montparnasse

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Quiet room, good front-desk service, nice breakfast offered in their cafe.
Cons: The computer available for use by guests (at a charge) was not working while I was there, so I had to go to an internet cafe to check my email.
Location: Relatively close to two Metro stations, so easy to get to anywhere in Paris, but might be a problem for someone who has trouble walking.
Very nice hotel with all the amenities. It was just a short walk from the Gare Montparnasse and is located on the same street in which the Air France buses to and from Orly and CDG airports arrive and depart.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location! So so great hotel!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Superior staff, great location!
Cons: Updating decor of rooms Brighter light bulbs A real mini bar, not this vending machine type
Location: Great location, 1 block from Gare Montparnasse. Lots of stores, restaurants and metros nearby!
The best part....Great location and superior staff! The worst part....dark and dated rooms ....needs updating and brighter light bulbs I emailed the hotel and inquired about a minibar..... Turns out the minibars was more of a vending machine...no place for water, wine, etc. :( it did have a coffe/tea service. Ice machine near elevators. I would NOT stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel i have ever been to

Posted Apr 21, 2015
I dont know how they got 4 stars .Room was too small not have sapce to keep our lugages there was no ventilation . They changed our room for 3 time in 2 day stay . Room was smelly carpet was ripped of . They even didnt gave us any complementry water . I paid 130 euro but the room was not have worth more than 30 euros .