Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪市

お手頃なプチホテル

Posted Jun 11, 2015
いつもお手頃価格のホテルを探して行くのですが、クーラーが無かったり、冷蔵庫が無かったり、お部屋が狭くカビ臭かったりと残念なホテルが多かったのですが今回はとても快適に過ごす事ができました。 お部屋は広く、冷蔵庫も付いていて、ドライヤーも風力バッチリ! エレベーターは付いているのですが、中階段に止まるため大きなスーツケースの上げ下ろしが少し大変かな。 交通の便もとても良いので、今度行く時もお願いしたいと思いました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nancy

Hôtel très banal proche de Clichy.

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: C' est propre et calme.
Cons: Il faut changer les meubles, faire en sorte que les lumières fonctionnent , que la télévision propose plus de chaines,etc etc.....
Location: Et bien c' est le quartier de chouchou de la place Clichy , avec de nombreux commerces et notamment une boulangerie qui propose de tout, jour et nuit.
Les photos ne reflètent pas l état de l hotel qui est très simple, les meubles et la literie sont anciens. Le personnel n' est pas trop présent Non plus sauf pour encaisser.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago - Chile

ROOM ok.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Bad location. Horrible lobby. The desk clerk was ok. Room was recently renovated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benoit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stuttgart

Sehr sauber, neu eingerichtete Zimmer

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Einchecken ging schnell und unkompliziert, Rezeption spricht kein Deutsch, aber auf Englisch ging es auch Super. Zimmer war sehr sauber und renoviert worden. Es gab keine minibar. Es war leider sehr hellhörig, man hört die Straße und seinen hustenden Nachbarn. Frühstück hatten wir keines, um das Hotel gibt es zahlreiche Bäckereien und Cafés. Die Metro station brochant ist in direkter Nähe, man ist sehr schnell im Zentrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Wouldn't recommend!!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The pictures of the room online looked beautiful and colorful, the room we got however was bleak and not great at all! I dont get why they spice up the rooms for marketing and don't follow through in person. The lady who checked us out in the morning was very harsh telling us to pay right away (she called twice before check out time) even though we thought we paid online and were not asked to pay when we arrived. One of the blanets that was there as a spare had a very questionable stain/residue on it. Wouldn't recommend the hotel at all!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mohamed from london

locked In a hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was under renovation. The floor we stayed in was full pf paint on the carpet. The cleaner took away out towels and left a towel for one person. We asked hotel for extra towels. None where available. The bedroom had a leaflet saying breakfast finished at 10:15. We went to have breakfast at 10 to be told there is no breakfast. at 1am we decided to go get something to eat to find ourselves locked in the hotel from the inside. We asked the receptionist to let us out he refused saying it was too late and he wanted tp sleep. His words were "am I to stay waiting for you all night" I explained that I am a paying customer and I should have freedom of movement. He opened up at the end and locked us out. When we returned it took us 30mins standing outside to gain access. This was on a Saturday night/sunday morning 29 feb/ 1st March 2015
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by julien from Avignon

Publicité Mensongère ! Hotel juste délabré!

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Non mais où ont été prises les photos sur internet??? C'est du vol!!!!! l'hôtel est pourri, les étages sont en travaux, on a même eu droit au outils en pleins milieu du couloir, les peintures sont défraîchies voir même cloquées sur tout un pan de mur, le sol tremble des qu'un métro passe dessous, l'accueil est déplorable, ce n'est juste pas possible! Non vraiment il fallait me le dire avant et je ne serais pas allé la bas mais comment ont'ils eu 3 étoiles ???? J'ai connu des auberges mieux que ça! Par pitié chers voyageurs si vous voulez passer un bon moment a Paris n'allez surtout pas la bas!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by arnaud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels