Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo, Oh.

Could have been in some respects

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: We liked the location very much.
Cons: See my comments above.
Location: The location was convenient because of the access to the Navy Base.
The A/C did not truly cool the room and it made some noise constantly. The shower head would not stay hooked up, hit one of us on the head when it was falling....then fell again and broke part of the head. The toilet would run unless the handle was clicked several times. The bathroom had no exhaust fan which made the bathroom very warm and humid. The maintenance man fixed the shower head but the toilet still needed to be clicked. We had to ask for a box of Kleenex. Also we rented a room with two queen beds but had to pay $10. extra everyday for a third person. Our experience could have been better but must say how much breakfast is appreciated and the lady who ran the restaurant could have not been more accommodating....she is a jewel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Great value

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Great price, great value. Quiet and well run, it was perfect for a family of four. Breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Very convenient if you are visiting the Naval Air Base.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Nice hotel, not far from Pensacola NAS

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was great.
Cons: The disposable cups were never replaced during a three night stay. While using the fitness center early in the morning some homeless like subjects
Location: The location is near the Naval Air Station but .if you don't have a car you are stuck.
Hotel was very nice, breakfast was the best we ever had in a place in which it was included. However, you must have a car. I was with my daughter who was reporting for duty and was stuck without a car. The area is run down and not a pleasant place for walking. Besides there is nothing to walk to other than Walmart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Very good experience. Only small compliant - it was a bit noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammyfrom Bradenton

Very nice hotel. Close to Base.

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Close to Base.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlesfrom Lawrenceville,Ga.

Buyer

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall was good. Breakfast was good. Price good. Short dive to Pensacola beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very modern feel, ugly neighbourhood

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very modern and clean hotel. Room is very nice. Breakfast is good, what I didn't like is that the person in charge of the breakfast started to clean everything up (disconnected beverages machine, took food to the kitchen) at 9.45. Breakfast was until 10. By 9.50 there was nothing there. neighbourhood is not nice at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
great hotel. hotel convenient to lots of attractions