Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: ok
Cons: could be cleaner
ok, hotel could be cleaner. Was close to restraunts and Phily parking was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
It was ok. The entire hotel smelled like cigarettes and they gave me a key that opened a room that someone was already staying in. That was scary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

An OK motel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
It was sufficient. Great for someone who is not that picky.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bronx, NY

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: It was relatively clean.
Cons: The breakfast needs improvement. The maintenance needs to be on their job fixing light fixtures, A/C units and turning the bathroom door to swing out
Location: A nice shopping area and plenty restaurants a short car ride.
Upon entering our room, it was extremely cold. We was unable to adjust the temperature because the buttons on the A/C unit was missing. There were some maintenance issues that need to be addressed. However, the desk clerk came to the room and dismantled the unit so she could adjust the temperature. The free breakfast should have been free. The juice machine was broken, there were never enough plates, fruits or napkins. Also the coffee machine was broken. However, the area was clean. Overall, if you just want to lay your head down it was clean enough to do that. I didn't notice any bugs. It was acceptable. The bathroom door should swing out instead of inside the micro-tiny space called bathroom. Last but not least, the GPS take you a block away from the hotel. LOL. you think you was duped.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevefrom mount ephraim

Not so great

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The TV remote didn't work, the hot tub faucet needed a special turn to shut off, the control for the heat/air condition was gone and the lights had to be un-pluged. The "free" breakfast consisted of two types of cold cereal and bagels with no coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom Key Largo, FL

Okay for the price--

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price and location, this hotel was decent. We stayed in two different rooms due to our first choice not being available at check in. The first room (a king deluxe) was in need of repair. The bathroom was dirty, and just --old. It smelled musky and just wasn't great. The second room (2 full deluxe) was much better! The only issue with it was that the whole second floor reaked of animals and cigarette smoke. The werekend staff was BEYOND excellent. Friendly, extremely helpful-- just fabulous! The free breakfast was pretty bad. Dry bagels, one type of juice (the other choices were out), and bad bad coffee. Overall, I'd stay again- I'd just pack air freshner and breakfast!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kimfrom va

Gross

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely dirty, smelled of mold, shady location.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Do not stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stuck in this area over the weekend, saw the jetted tub room so I booked it against all the previous reviewers advice. The faucet leaked, drip drip drip, all day and night, did what i could the quiet it down a little. Now lets talk about Sunday morning. Directly below my room was a conference room that they rent out to a local church for services, dont get me wrong, thought it was great they found a place to worship. But at 6:45 A.M., the live band they had started practicing, service started at 9 and went till 11. Also the church crowd wiped out the breakfast bar. When asked, the desk agent just shrugged and said, yeah thats normal for that to happen. The parking lot was packed, no spots for the people that are paying to stay there. Overall the stay here was a bad experience, would not wish this place on anyone.