Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Just terrible. Never recommend this hotel to anyone...........dnshshhahshahshhshshshahshshshshhshs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milton, DE

It was feasible for an overnight stay.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: The hotel was close to the church, where I was a attending an all day seminar.
Cons: The "stopper" in the tub for the next guest.
Location: I'm familiar with the area. It's great to have a variety of stores and eateries all around.
I checked in very late (after 9p.m.). The person at the desk was very friendly and answered my questions. My first impression of the room was o.k. It was clean but, cold. The heat had just been turned on and took a while to heat the room up. I was looking forward to a nice tub bath and was disappointed when I was unable to. The "stopper" for the tub wouldn't stay depressed to hold the water in the tub. I could've called front desk but due to the lateness of the hour (about 10:30), I just took a shower instead. I left early (before 8) the next morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanfrom Taylor

Americas Best Sleepless Night

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was a little worn out, sounds of water running all night on the second floor. Fire alarm went off at 4am woke us up, nobody was at the front desk to help shut it off but we figured out how to make it stop. Not a restful night but a cheap place to stay close to shopping and Salisbury University.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Not good I will never go back

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotel lobby and room are out dated old television from the 1980 ,carpet funky I would not go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
by hallfrom salisbury md

not bad for a cheep night

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room itself was best part...breakfast--- onion bagels and watermelon?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by brianfrom delaware

under $60

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Get what you pay for. If you need a one night stay for low price.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Terrible hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hold lot.
Location: N/A
Walk in room had mildew smell, the carpet dirty and stain. Turn on ac/heat had carbon smell and top cover on bed terrible smell.I will never recommend this hotel to a friend. No ice and snack machine didn't work.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms smell like cigarettes soaked in urine. Wouldn't recommend staying here unless your looking for a "cheap" hotel.