Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

San Fran

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Good hotel for price and location. Breakfast Buffett great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mia from Seattle

Nice staffs

Posted Apr 13, 2014
I stayed one night only and came was really late. The staff was very welcome and pleasure. Fast check in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from Spokane, WA

Nice enough - probably won't stay @ Embassy again

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Complimentary full breakfast was very good. Interior atrium is nice. Rooms were clean & staff friendly. No problem with parking.
Cons: Keep vending machines stocked and working. Include free wifi.
Location: 7-Eleven just across the street. Several restaurants less than a mile away.
The hotel was nice enough. The breakfast offered is good. Haven't stayed in a hotel with "standard" sized beds in quite sometime - and will choose not to again. Reviews had indicated free wifi & parking - not the case. Internet access is $13.95/day. Chose not to pay it. Supposedly there was wireless access down in the lobby - wouldn't work. Checked with hotel staff - no idea. Used business kiosk, only 1 of the 3 systems was working the first night. Wanted to buy a bottle of water from the vending machine. Sold out of every floor our entire 3 day stay. I guess that's so they can sell more of their $5/bottle in the room. I would say this hotel is geared more towards business people who have expense accounts and don't mind paying for every thing and who like the managers open bar in the evenings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Cons: Offer more vegetables and fruits at breakfast.
We had a great time in this hotel. The hotel has a great breakfast buffet - a lot of choices to choose from. The pool is small, but is ok for kids. We used a rental car and paid for parking at the hotel. The room was clean. We definitely will stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by liz from monterey, ca

Amazing hotel next to airport

Posted Apr 8, 2014
The hotel is so beautiful and has a relaxing atmosphere with a nice calming pond. Lovely view and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Armando from Reno nv

The best hotel !!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
My and my family had a great time on this hotel,everything was great!!!!! Me and my family we are planning to go back on summer time, I LOVE THIS HOTEL!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Armando from Reno nv

The best hotel !!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
My and my family had a great time on this hotel,everything was great!!!!! Me and my family we are planning to go back on summer time, I LOVE THIS HOTEL!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by claudia from san diego, ca

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We had a great hotel. Great family hotel!!!! Breakfast and cocktail hour are great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff and hotel!

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: We loved the swimming pool, exercise area, and buffet breakfast, but the friendliness of the staff was above and beyond our expectations.
Cons: Having better access to the internet as I could not use my own computer in the room or the ones located downstairs in the guest services area.
Location: It was out of the way for our sight seeing at the Pier, but we were able to leave at a reasonable hour to miss the rush of traffic and see Pier 39.
The nice lady who checked us in was able to place our bags into a secured area so that we could go to the Pier and sight see because we arrived to the hotel early. She also provided us with a map of Pier 39 and advice on when and where to go, which was very helpful as it was our first time. The suite that I had reserved was clean and had extra pillows for us when we checked in, I only had to ask for more towels since the two would not have been enough for all six of us. Great experience and I would return to that hotel in a heart beat!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great buffet breakfast and location

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Was satisfied with my stay except for a few things. Did not like the blankets, pullout sofa was very uncomfortable and outdated. Q Kept sinking in and felt a fee springs poking my back. Took about 15 mins to warm up the shower. Hopefully next time I stay here, their sofa bed will be updated.