Ratings based on 1,435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Very nice room, clean, comfortable. Location is excellant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kelowna, bc

beds too soft/small and no free wifi

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: location was excellent, right on the water and attached to the cruise terminal which we needed for our cruise.
Cons: bed size and free wifi
Location: Canada Place attached, Fly over Canada next door, Sea Wall beautiful walk along harbor and very close to downtown shopping district. Gastown close too
only complaints were beds too soft, too small (doubles only) and no free WiFi. otherwise large bathroom, robes in room, safe laptop sized, large room with sitting area, 20th floor great view of city, pool and hot tub excellent with beautiful views of harbor, restaurant great service and reasonable prices and good views. most places around hotel closed around 11 even the tim hortons...that was disappointing, but not hotels fault. had to actually purchase from mini bars expensive prices just to have a drink...hotel has no pop machines available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great hotel, friendly staff and beautiful views. Had a wonderful business stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and brief stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Concierge was helpful making reservations at a nearby restaurant. Room was clean and comfortable. They should really try to upgrade the facilities with led lights and water saving toilets. Just to be more energy and environmentally aware.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staffs, great view

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We stayed one night with kids, the staffs are very friendly and the five sail restaurant is great, very nice service, breakfast are less choice but services are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Very good hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
It's was a really good experience the hotel was really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chilliwack, BC

A great hotel in a wonderful atmosphere!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The location was probably my favorite part...the views were spectacular!
Cons: We found that it was a little pricey, limiting who can afford to stay there.
Location: This hotel is right on the water with fabulous views...lots of shopping and entertainment. We really enjoyed the FlyOver Canada exhibit!
This was an awesome experience...the staff were very friendly and accomodating! We really enjoyed our stay and all of the ammenities close by!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Meh

Posted Mar 8, 2015
I was very disappointed at the value of what we get for this hotel. For $500 for one night you would think that wifi would be free and parking would be free - or discounted. Also they don't even offer car service. The lounge had mediocre food - the salmon crab cakes were made with canned salmon and crab and the drinks were sub-par. We had a noise complaint which there was no reason for. We were talking - like normal people. The spa device was absolutely amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alberta

Downtown Vancouver excellence!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Great place from which to enjoy downtown Vancouver!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Waterfront Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Nice hotel. Nice staff. Two negatives. First, they do not provide free internet - irritating. Second, hotel parking is $30.00 per day. Nearby and lower priced parking at the mall across the street is available, but car break-ins and vandalism is bad there.