Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great stay. Clean room, bathrooms, and pool area. Kids really enjoyed the pool and waterslide, will be back in the future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling Heights,MI

Kids loved the slides

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Stopped off on our way south, and enjoyed the slides/pool area. It wasn't well maintained or all that clean. But it was still a good time. The room was so-so, and the hallways definitely needed to be shampooed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stop and relax and have family fun.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great place, staff is super helpful and kind. Hotel was clean and new.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Great stop over on our road trip

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling with 4 kids, we just needed a place to stay for the night on our way to Durham. Everyone at reception was so friendly and helpful. I asked for a roll away bed, and it was in our room before we even got to it. The pool area and slides were great and entertained the children for hours. The area was open until 11pm, so it was great for late arrivals. The room was clean and comfortable, and the free breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by alvin from Greenville NC

“Great place for families”

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pictures do not do this place justice. Pics are current no fooling of the eyes. Lots for the family to do. Slides were a huge hit.
5 out of 5
by Ed from marietta, GA

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
I night for funeral
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel facility, very poor management & staff

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean, as was overall hotel.
Cons: I believe the overall management is not up to the task, as described above. I have not had a response from management yet, 4 days later.
Location: Awesome Tanglewood park and a great soccer park facility are conveniently nearby.
Kaitlyn, As a loyal Hilton Family of hotels guest for nearly a dozen years, I writing to you to let you know our experience this past weekend was surprisingly disappointing and totally out of character for what we have come to know regarding a Hilton brand hotel. I am not sure how to express our disappointment other than to start with an email communication of our experience, and perhaps have a personal face-to-face meeting to get into more detail as needed. I had left you a personal voice mail on Friday afternoon, June 3rd, and have yet to hear a response from you, so perhaps you believe everything was taken care of. I can assure you it was not. A little background first; we are not out of town guests, but rather reside nearby in Clemmons. My wife has spoken highly of your hotel as she and many of her friends enjoy reserving both guest rooms and the large conference room for a long weekend of scrap-booking and together time. They do this annually and have also come to learn your hotel is also known for families hosting children’s sleep-over birthday parties, with the super bonus of having the slide pool on the premises. Needless to say, we had made aspirational plans to host our daughter’s 7th birthday party at your hotel, and were able to coordinate another classmate’s party at the same time for a duel birthday party celebration. This was all planned multiple months ago, with all logistics set in advance with multiple confirmation calls to your staff over the last co
1 out of 5
by Mark from Ohio

Pool is down for maintenance! Very disappointing!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed with the hotel as we specifically picked this hotel on our drive home for the pool and the slides for the kids and it was not advertised anywhere when I booked the the pool was down for maintenance. Kids were very upset and we were too. I feel as though we should be compensated somehow for this as this was the only reason we booked this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Chesapeake

Bermuda run stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights over Memorial Day weekend. The pool, one of the main reasons I booked this particular hotel, was closed for maintenance. Our ac worked but had an annoying squeal noise for a while. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for business. Quiet and well-kept rooms. Nice mattresses and bathrooms. Not smokey.