Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is perfect for family. Rooms are close to the pool and the beach there is a place for horse riding nearby.. Really enjoyed it
4 out of 5
by suzanne

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
If you have kids and want a real holiday it's perfect there are many activities for the children all day long and a movie at the end of the day, it's a real break for parents a chance to do very little, but it's not that cheap! The only complaint I have is that I found the sofa bed uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York.

Price very expensive, not recommended.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The beach is not nice. The pool is very small and can not accommodate all the hotel guests. Parking is not easy to find inside the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Alon from Tel Aviv

Great Stay Very relaxing

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel for kids we had lots of fun.. a bit far driving from Athens.. but it was worth it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Greece

Pleasent stay near sea, activities for children

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The concept, the bulding set up (pool, bar etc) The activities for children, the willingness of the staff to serve.
Cons: Deliver client what agreed, without wasting time. Food. There were rooms 10 steps under ground level... ATM is needed, closest is 30min by car
Location: Agkali has lot of taverns where food quality and price are well balanced.
The first impression was not good since we were given room appropriate for persons having special needs, wheel chair etc. That room was not that booked by us, so we insisted for change, however the change happened the next day and after a lot of pressure, since the main argumentation from hotel staff was that the room was a baby-friendly room!! The next day we were transfered in the room category we had booked. Staff very friendly and pleasent. We were expecting better food, given the cost of the accommodation is high. The beach was good, however the windy weather along with waves make swimming for children a not so easy task, lot of attention is needed.
1 out of 5
by A.S. from Greece

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
On arrival we were given a room for disabled people. This room was nothing like the one we were expecting or had seen, in particular the bathroom facilities. Front desk staff were rude and inefficient, although after much fuss our room was changed the following day in the afternoon. The next day our friends arrived and were given a basement room with 10 stairs to get to the room and a tiny window at the top of the wall with no view. Also not what they booked. The staff were rude, incompetant and sarcastic. Totally unacceptable especially as our friends had a small baby with them. Also not mentioned was that the dinner was buffet. Food in general was inedible. Staff at the restaurant were very polite ... The only good thing about this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
by Iliana

Φανταστικό!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Καταπληκτικά ιδιαιτέρως για τα παιδια!!!
5 out of 5
by Didier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TANIA from Uccle

sejour très agréable

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel accueillant et très professionnel. Les buffets sont excellents le soir. Le buffet du matin manque d'originalité. Attention! mer avec guallets pas de sable fin donc prévoir sandales spéciales. Le SPA pas top et très cher.