Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by suzanne

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
If you have kids and want a real holiday it's perfect there are many activities for the children all day long and a movie at the end of the day, it's a real break for parents a chance to do very little, but it's not that cheap! The only complaint I have is that I found the sofa bed uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York.

Price very expensive, not recommended.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The beach is not nice. The pool is very small and can not accommodate all the hotel guests. Parking is not easy to find inside the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Alon from Tel Aviv

Great Stay Very relaxing

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel for kids we had lots of fun.. a bit far driving from Athens.. but it was worth it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greece

Pleasent stay near sea, activities for children

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The concept, the bulding set up (pool, bar etc) The activities for children, the willingness of the staff to serve.
Cons: Deliver client what agreed, without wasting time. Food. There were rooms 10 steps under ground level... ATM is needed, closest is 30min by car
Location: Agkali has lot of taverns where food quality and price are well balanced.
The first impression was not good since we were given room appropriate for persons having special needs, wheel chair etc. That room was not that booked by us, so we insisted for change, however the change happened the next day and after a lot of pressure, since the main argumentation from hotel staff was that the room was a baby-friendly room!! The next day we were transfered in the room category we had booked. Staff very friendly and pleasent. We were expecting better food, given the cost of the accommodation is high. The beach was good, however the windy weather along with waves make swimming for children a not so easy task, lot of attention is needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by philippos from Athens

συνδυασμος παραλιας και ανετης διαμονης

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels
Εξαιρετικη σε γενικες γραμμες...το μονο μειονεκτημα-μια μικρη λεπτομερεια-η μη απαγορευση ρακετων που εμποδιζει την πληρη απολαυση κ χαλαρωση στην παραλια οταν ειδικα υπαρχει τοσο απλετος χωρος για ολους...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
Ανετα δωματια ,μοντερνο design,πολυ εξυπηρετικο προσωπικο.Μεγαλυτερη ποικιλια στο μπουφε θα ηταν ευπροσδεκτη.
1 out of 5
by A.S. from Greece

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
On arrival we were given a room for disabled people. This room was nothing like the one we were expecting or had seen, in particular the bathroom facilities. Front desk staff were rude and inefficient, although after much fuss our room was changed the following day in the afternoon. The next day our friends arrived and were given a basement room with 10 stairs to get to the room and a tiny window at the top of the wall with no view. Also not what they booked. The staff were rude, incompetant and sarcastic. Totally unacceptable especially as our friends had a small baby with them. Also not mentioned was that the dinner was buffet. Food in general was inedible. Staff at the restaurant were very polite ... The only good thing about this hotel!!!