Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from durban

Excellent hotel at a good location

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Lives up to the expectation.. very nice hotel with spacious rooms. Wont be disappointed with this choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good facilities

Posted Jun 11, 2016
The facilities are good. The staff is very friendly and try to make the stay a good one. I plan on going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Great food, convenient location, good staff and on top of everything trainer at the gym, Mithun, was great.
Location: very convenient location
I am pleased. Every time I visit Ahmedabad I stay at this hotel. It gives me all the comfort in the world. Service is great. Swimming pool, Gym and Buffet is unforgettable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Business location
Good hotel security, excellent attentive staff, wonderfully clean rooms and six-star cuisine. This hotel is one of the best I have visited in India. From the moment you arrive the overall comfort level is impressive. The 'momo' cafe is staffed by a group of chefs that create authentic dishes from scratch that are simply sumptuous. Well done and thanks for making my visit so very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: security and staff who were excellent
Cons: i would not change anyting
Location: not much to do near hotel as it was on the main road
hotel was excellent especially staff who were happy to help at any moment i would recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Gaurav Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for such wonderful feedback about the hotel and our associates. Looking forward to welcome you back soon at Courtyard by Marriott, Ahmedabad! Best Regards, Gaurav Singh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rahul from Mumbai

Very confortable stay

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Comfortable room, attentive staff & good breakfast.
Cons: Quality of tolietries & towels
Very happy that I chose this hotel. stay was comfortable except that due to room road facing, vehicular noise was a bit disturbing. Room size was good. Breakfast spread & service was excellent. Hotel staff were polite & courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: Reception
Most welcoming and pleasant stay in Ahmedabad. Stay very helpful and would return back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looks beautiful

Posted Mar 21, 2013
Pros: Room size- they were all huge!
Cons: No hot water in the shower
Location: Good, but the radisson is nearer for wedding shopping
Amazing decor and rooms were huge with awesome bathrooms, pool also looked wonderful. NO HOT WATER!!! Unfortunately talked into upgrading to use the lounge facilities on friday only to find out it was closed to refurbishment over the weekend! Also a dry hotel- no bar! Slightly out of town for shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bhavin from Mumbai, India

Good business hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2013
The hotel is easily among the best in Ahmedabad today. It is strategically located on Satellite road and most places in the new city are easy to get to. The restaurants are nice and the food better than average. The outdoor pool area and the gym are both very nice as well.