Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017
Thank you for sharing a kind feedback of your experience at Courtyard by Marriott Ahmedabad. I am glad you enjoyed the services at our hotel, I will certainly share your kind feedback with my team. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Gaurav Apte General Manager
5 out of 5
by hyo seong

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
got to say service was the best in the world.
4 out of 5
by Dhaval

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fatima

Amazing stay....

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Amazing service and breakfasts. They changed my mattress when I had back problems and kept a watch we left behind for us. Overall, an unbeatable experience. Definitely worth it!
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Great stay in Ahmedebad

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with nice amenities. Friendly staff and good rooms. Bring earplugs as the traffic noise is terrible. Great buffet, gym and spa. Very good place for business travelers.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Excellent Stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful and friendly staff. Love this hotel. So comfortable in every way. You won't want to get out of bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from durban

Excellent hotel at a good location

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Lives up to the expectation.. very nice hotel with spacious rooms. Wont be disappointed with this choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lalitchandra from Diani-Kenya

kantastic

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful stay and wonderful staff. Compliments to the Team and Chef Anirudh