Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good facilities

Posted Jun 11, 2016
The facilities are good. The staff is very friendly and try to make the stay a good one. I plan on going back.
5 out of 5
by Selahattin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing from the begining. I spent special moments in this hotel.I dont see any possibility to stay in Ahmedabad in another place than Marriott. I highly recommend this destination.
5 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashwani

One of the Best Hotels in Ahmedabad

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very courteous, responsive and the room was very clean. The car driver was very professional. Excellent service and fantastic overall experience.
4 out of 5
by Chetan from Ahmedabad

A good comfortable stay

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
A comfortable stay. Polite friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ahmedabad

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Great food, convenient location, good staff and on top of everything trainer at the gym, Mithun, was great.
Location: very convenient location
I am pleased. Every time I visit Ahmedabad I stay at this hotel. It gives me all the comfort in the world. Service is great. Swimming pool, Gym and Buffet is unforgettable!!