Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G1

두번째보라카이여행도 르솔레일

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: 위치는 진짜최고다 직원친절은 10점만점에 10점 수영장맛사지도 가격대비 굉장히 만족스러웠다
Cons: 객실청소시 좀더 신경써서 해야될듯하다 청소후에도 수건이랑 칫솔,컵등 썼던것들을 새로 셋팅해놓지않아서 불편했다 객실위생상태도 좀더 깨끗하게 하면 좋을듯..수영장앞룸은 모기가 좀있다
Location: 리조트바로앞 화이트비치에 널널한 썬베드 디몰과 디딸리빠빠의 중간 이동편리함
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

2스테이션의 최고위치의 리조트입니다 ^^

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: 위치와 직원들이 좋았습니다
Cons: 룸컨디션^^
Location: 디몰 2스테이션 화이트비치 클럽 모든것이 가까워요
위치는 너무 좋았습니다 ^^ 디몰도 어디든 가깝고 클럽이 바로옆에있어 시끄러울줄알았으나 그렇게 시끄럽진않습니다 그리고 룸업그레이드 해주셔서 편안히 있다왔습니다 그러나 룸 컨디션은 별루에요 오래된 리조트라 그런지 시설은 노후가 많이 되어있으나 정말 위치와 직원들의 친절함은 굿!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Great hotel. My only issue was the gym was not that clean ans it was moldy. The equipment was good. Bikes only and no tredmil. Other than that my stay was wonderful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 茨城県下妻市


Posted Aug 30, 2016
ビーチが目の前で、Dモールがとても近いのでとてもいい場所にあります。 ただ私たちが行った時は雨で車が通れる大通りからとても離れているのでチェックインするまでにとても苦労しました。 大人2人、小さい子供3人、そしてトランク2個を持っており、スコール後の水たまりが足首まであり、その水たまりを何回も超える必要があったためです。 雨季の時にはホテルの送迎を依頼した方が絶対に良いと思いました…。 ホテルのプールバーや部屋のミニバー、ルームサービスなどは非常に安く、お酒が大好きな私達にはとても助かりました。ミニバーのビールは50ペソでした。 朝食はビュッフェ形式ですが、野菜がなかったのが少し残念です。ですが価格が安いのでそこはまぁ納得の範囲内でした。 全体的にはとても満足の行くホテルでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Aug 19, 2016
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel am Strand, kaum Komfort

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Hotel punktet nur durch seine Lage am Strand.
Cons: Das Hotel nicht weiter empfehlen!
Location: Zentrale Strandlage, alles Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe.
Hotel im abgewohnten Zustand, Sauberkeit hat deutlich Luft nach Oben. Service war ok. Frühstücksauswahl sehr eingeschränkt und von unterer (schlechter) Qualität. Betten waren durchgelegen. Technische Ausstattung hat nur zum Teil funktioniert (Lampen, Klimaanlage, Dusche etc.)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norway

Bråkete, men sentral beligenhet

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Støy fra utested i umiddelbar nærhet til hotellet på natta og støy fra arbeid på morgenen gjorde at vi sov dårlig på dette hotellet. Hotellet har egne solsenger på stranda og hotellvakta følger med og gir følelse av trygghet mens man er på stranda. Alt i alt et greit hotell som ligger i nærheten av det meste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

저렴하게 해변과 가까운 리조트를 찾는다면 추천

Posted Aug 6, 2016
수영장은 1커플에서 2커플 놀기에는 적당함. 수영장은 역시 헤난 가든이지만. 직원들은 다들 친절함. 방은 무난함. 청소 직원이 수건을 매일 업데이트 안해놓고 가서 좀 짜증났음. 그것도 몇 번이나... 말을 해도.. 쩝 디몰에서 내려서 5~7분 캐리어를 끌고 와야 리조트 도착. 갈 때도 마찬가지. 이정도 고생보다는 해변과 가깝고 저렴한 것을 원한다면 추천. 해변 앞에 의자 또는 썬베드 이용할 수 있어서 좋아요. 앞바다인 화이트비치 나가기에는 아주 적절한 위치. 조식은 그럭저럭. 헤난가든이라고 엄청 좋거나 그러지도 않았음.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very good staff specially security. Close access to the beach. Walking distance to almost everything, D mall, bank, talipapa. Overall, a very wonderful experience,will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Daytime serenity at Le Soleil

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: The pool area was ideal for my 3-year old son. The food was delicious. The pasta bar was great and there was a variety of filipino dishes.
Cons: As mentioned, the noise level at night is high due to the incessant music coming from next door. Don't know if the hotel can help this.
Location: The hotel is in a great location. D'Mall is a 3-5 minute walk away and there are tons of activities to choose from. The restaurant is oceanfront!
My wife, toddler and I had a wonderful time at Le Soleil. After two weeks in Tokyo and Taipei, it was nice to end our vacation in beautiful Boracay for our last week. The hotel was in a great location, right on the beach; couldn't get any closer to the ocean without the high tide in the lobby. The staff welcomed us with a shell necklace and drink. The first room we were given was very close to the lobby and restaurant area and given the advice of previous reviewers advising of staying in the back due to nightclub noise, we asked if we could change to a room in the back. We stayed a few hours in the first room and thankfully, we were given a room in the back near the relaxing and quiet courtyard and pool area. The advice about staying in the back was spot-on. During the day, the pool area is tranquil and relaxing, away from the noise and constant pestering of the outside touts and hawkers. At night, the music from next door is thumping and bumping until about 4 or 5 in the morning! Luckily, we were in the back and the room's air conditioner drowned out most of the music, although the deep bass could still be sensed. The breakfast buffet was delicious and filling. We had the dinner buffet two nights at Le Soleil and it was also delicious and an excellent value as compared to the other similar buffet dinners offered at other places. The staff as friendly, helpful and very accommodating. They were always smiling and Carl at the front desk was great! Glad we stayed here!