Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Clean and the perfect location to an event we were attending.
Location: Only stayed one night to attend a family event.
We loved our stay here. The room was clean & comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beavercreek

good value hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Older facility but the staff, comfort and amenities make it a good value
5 out of 5
by Chastain

Love it!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and staff, and price! The bed was one of the best I've slept on at any hotel! And the shower had awesome water pressure! I'll be back for sure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Would definitely not recommend

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: The staff, it is very friendly.
Cons: Cleanliness, and making sure their non-smoking policy and their non disturbance to other guests policies are dully implemented.
Location: Really bad location, I wouldn't even go out of the hotel only to get some food. It doesn't look, nor feel safe at all.
We stayed for one night in this hotel because it was close to the road and we were driving back home from a longer roadtrip. The area around the hotel is very sketchy. Our stay was not good at all, it says they have a non-smoking policy, however at night we were struck by surprise by the strong smell of some non-legal substances being used in the room next door. Also the next door neighbors where being really loud at night, and definitely some non-family-friendly activities were going on there. It got to the point in which I had to wake up several times because of the noise, and also the place made me have the feeling that I was not going to find my car the next morning. If you decide to stay, I would definitely suggest parking next to your window, also the hotel doesn't have an elevator, so if you have a lot of luggage, this are very bad news. The only plus side of this hotel is the staff, they are really friendly and they do what they can. Also, the breakfast was included and food was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Alan

Quality is not there thing

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
The people were not friendly at all except dor the gentleman working Saturday morning The breakfast gave me an my daughter a stomach bug Had to be bad orange juice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly Adequate

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I would say the price point for this hotel is correct. Perfectly adequate for a good night's rest. Found several long hairs in the broom and on the couch. Design is dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, very accomodating. Newer updated amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Just an over night stay. Event held in same location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was very pleasant