Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Thomas Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peace and Quiet

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We are from the Bronx, NY and it was so nice to get away from all the noise.Everyone was pleasant and we had peace and quiet
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Beavercreek

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
A return visit. Met expectations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haddam, CT

Family Funeral

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: As stated above, my stay was not long enough to give a rating on what I liked and may have disliked.
Cons: Maybe an elevator, because I had my elderly parents with me which climbing the stairs was just a little difficult for them.
Location: We went to dinner at this little Italian restaurant called CIBO's which was EXCELLENT, the food & cost were also very good, the wait staff wonderful.
There is not much to tell to tell about my experience as we did not stay in the hotel for any length of time it was just for one night The hotel was comfortable and clean. They have added a nice breakfast space since my last stay, which was 10 years ago.
4 out of 5
by Victoria from USA

cant beat the price

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Only spent one night before hitting the road again, it was great for the price, especially being right off the highway and there was a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Its definitely nothing fancy, but clean and the staff was nice. One insignificant complaint would be that the pool is not open 24 hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Nisha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While the pool is not currently open 24 hours, your suggestion will be taken into consideration. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canandaigua NY

Good value for a reasonable price.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Cost and location, and comfort.
Cons: Hanging rack was loose. Room was nicely retrofitted for handicap use. However, sink needed a towel rack.
Location: Location might be out of the way for some, but was at the end of the block where our family lives. Expressways are nearby and easily accessible.
The cost was within our budget. Location was perfect for us. While the age of the facility is showing, it was being handled well. The continental breakfast was quite adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2016 by Nisha, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Guest feedback is very important to us and will definitely implement your suggestion. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Linda from Rhode Island

Nice room, great price

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. The location is the only negative. The front desk people were pleasant and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable with a refrigerator and microwave. The continental breakfast was the usual fare but good. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Robert, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Each guestroom is equipped with a refrigerator and microwave for your convenience. Our complimentary breakfast is a great start to the day. We try to ensure all our guests have a quality stay and we thank you for recognizing our efforts. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Robert from Beech creek

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom needs up dated
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Robert, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your response. We value your feedback. Currently we are renovating our hotel guestrooms and public spaces. We hope during your next stay with us you will enjoy our renovated guest bathrooms. Warm Regards, Nisha Surti General Manager
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

run down, cheap, not up Quality Inn or My standard

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: That I got to leave
Cons: tear it down, rebuild!
Location: located near a city, little diner near by, fried chicken was that little frozen stuff that was dry, and little. all of the stuff other diners ordered
run down, hall carpet bunched up, outside stairs crumbling, room window cracked, bed seemed like box springs, hall wallpaper peeling, long black hairs on toilet, half of TV channels very fuzzy/snowy, pool not kept up, door lock latch hard to move over, parking lot has a lot of dips in it, was raining, and dips full of water, got Your feet wet trying to get to Your car. Employee or maybe it was owner playing with breakfast food, watching guests making sure they don't take more than one piece of toast I guess. I took a banana, and peeled it, and a dark watery smelling stuff squirted out of it. Will NOT stay there ever again!