Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Super netter Service, saubere Zimmer. Alles auf den neuesten Stand und alles vorhanden was man so braucht... Und hat es sehr gut gefallen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great apartment complex.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Great ! Got upgraded to a larger apartment. Arrived very late but security guard was waiting for us at reception. Short walk to the beach , Church , restaurants and the Spar supermarket .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex, U.K

Great Apartment

Posted Dec 7, 2015
I stayed on my own for five nights at the beginning of Dec, excellent roomy apartment , very well equipped, good underfloor heating, just two slight negatives ; the bed was a little hard, but as it was warm I slept on top of the duvet which was more comfitable also there is very little hanging space in the basic apartment, ok for me on my own for a short stay but not so good for a couple on a longer trip. I had a look at the one bedroom apartments while I was there and that had an excellent full size wardrobe, when I go back with my husband I will defiantly pay the extra an book that instead of the basic apartment . The position of the hotel is ok, five min walk to the beach but quite a step hill to come back, not too bad if your fit. A fair amount of reasturants/bars near by plus two good size supermarkets if your self catering. Luz itself is a pleasant village that has a brilliant beach and is just a short bus ride away from busy Lagos. Overall a really nice break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Irma from Ulricehamn

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde på hotellet en vecka i en studio och var mycket nöjda med storleken och att det fanns ett stort och välutrustat kök med både disk- och tvättmaskin. Servicen och bemötandet från hotellets personal var också bra. Städning 2ggr/ vecka ett plus. Det är nära till stranden, supermercados och alla restauranger. Lätt att ta sig till Lagos med buss. Kan rekommenderas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Flemming

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Agnes Maria from 5524 Nesselnbach

Erholsamer Aufenthalt

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr hilfsbereites Personal/Hotelmanager - grosses Kompliment! Unterkunft in grosszügigem Studio mit allem Komfort. Sehr gepflegte Anlage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John Mills

high quality

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi constantly throws you out. Need to sign in many times a day Otherwise all very good. Indoor pool is excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruth from der Schweiz

Empfehlenswert

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schöne gepflegte Apartmentanlage , grosse Apartments , viele verschiedene kulinarische Möglichkeiten in Luz essen zu gehen , nicht zu weit vom Strand entfernt, nächste grössere Stadt Lagos in wenigen Fahrminuten erreichbar. Würden gerne wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Feriengeniesser

tolle Herbstferien

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Ebookers
wunderschöne Gegend. Obwohl anfangs Oktober, tagsüber noch recht warm und im Meer angenehm. Appartement sehr gross, gut eingerichtet mit genialem Balkon. Hotel für Familien mit Kleinkindern eher ungeeignet, da ein Pool und der Spabereich erst ab 16 und 18 Jahren erlaubt sind. Leider sehr harte und unbequeme Matratze im Elternschlafzimmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Had a fabulous week would recommend it to others