Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

A great one week stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
A very enjoyable stay. The hotel was well maintained, the food was good, all buffet style with snacks inbetween the main dining times. Plenty of drinks from 10am till midnight. The hotel provided entertainment each night, very pleasant. The hotel is away from all the hussle and bustle, but within walking distance to all the bars and food outlets. The wifi connection drove us mad, had to keep signing in to get the connection. I think the rain shower in bathroom should be more powerful and the towels need to be bigger. i wasn't aware that the safe in the room was chargeable, this should be included in the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west midlands

family and friends

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Towels in room
Location: about 15 mins walk to beach
Great rooms food was very good ,The top pool was the best .overall the hotel was very good ,staff were helpful and pleasant .only down side the bath towels in hotel were not up to the standard of the hotel . Would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Precio excesivo para el servicio prestado

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hotel orientado a turismo internacional, la cena dejaba de servirse a las 21.30 y no te dejaban ni entrar, la limpieza del hotel era regular, ya que de las dos habitaciones una estaba muy bien y la otra como si no hubieran entrado a limpiar. El personal era ambiguo, ya que algunos eran muy atentos (como Antonio, camarero del hotel, que nos atendió en todo de momento perfectamente) y otros no tanto. La piscina con muchísimo cloro pero no demasiado limpia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Set away from the noise of Benidorm but within easy walking distance to beach and nightlife. Daily and evening entertainment not good Food in hotel is lovely Staff friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel o.k., Benidorm..., naja...

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Zimmersauberkeit, moderne Ausstattung!
Cons: Zimmerservice, Minibar...
Location: siehe oben
...eine Vollkatastrophe, kulinarisch, architektonisch sowie das Publikum gruselig. Strand, welche zu Fuß nach 10 Minuten erreiht ist, schön und sauber, glasklares Wasser. Das Hotel ist o.k. Mich hat nur enttäuscht, dass es keinen Zimmerservice bzw. Minibar gab. Ansonsten Zimmer TipTop, das Personal auch überwiegend o.k. Das Essen des Hotels war auch gut. Benidorm an sich ist allerdings mehr was für Engländer bzw. hat sich ausschließlich auf diese eingestellt. Selbst das angeblich beste Restaurant der Stadt lieferte mir eine derart schlechte Paella, wie ich sie noch nie in Spanien bekommen habe (wobei ich mehr als 100 Spanienaufenhalte auf dem Konto habe).. alles schön aus dem Tiefkühlfach. Ich bin nun eine Erfahrung reicher. Benidorm, nie wieder. Übermorgen gehts nach Mallorca, da ist alles irgendwie um Meilen besser. Fazit: Hotel geht ok, Benidorm schrecklich!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

So impressed, beautiful hotel.

Posted May 31, 2016
Fantastic hotel. Chic and modern. Great food, great location and would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Cons: tables and chairs in dining room and bar area could be more relaxing , and the lighting needs to be softer.
Excellent value for money, very clean, quality of staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warrington

Fab hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: All of it...
Cons: Nothing...
Location: Benidorm was great fun as usual...
Everything about this hotel is first class! Room, food, pool everything! We went with friends and we all agreed that this was one of the best hotels we have stayed in. The staff were lovely and could not do any more to make our stay wonderful. We all loved the pool area and there were always plenty of beds available. Cannot rate our stay highly enough...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London England

First class decor like a boutique hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Booked last minute as a short break ! So glad we did as food was gr8 and plentiful plus gr8 choice. Rooms were cleaned on a daily basis and the chambermaid very nice and cheerful. The selection of drinks were good. The staff member working at the pool bar was very hardworking ! When she wasn't serving drinks she was cleaMing the whole area 😀