Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Clean and renovated but has it's disappointments

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Overall, the hotel is clean and has had some renovations to keep it modern and not so stale as other hotels in the same price range/class. Unfortunately, the WIFI is very sporadic and spotty so if you are looking for a reliable internet connection for work/business purposes, you may have better luck using a cellular data plan. :-( Also, the continental breakfast was lacking any meat or fruit. The pan was there for bacon or sausage but it was clean...not just empty. The other items for the breakfast were fresh and there was some variety (who doesn't like chocolate cake for breakfast?) but lack of a meat or fruit makes it sub-par. Hotel staff were polite and respectful. However, I would NOT recommend booking this hotel for conferences or large groups as the management tries to overbook parties and rooms without notice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice for the price.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Proximity to attractions, large swimming pool.
Cons: Mattresses.
Location: Crayola, Sands casino, Lehigh Valley Zoo, Dorney Park (closed when we were there), Iron Pigs baseball.
This hotel is close to Easton-Bethlehem-Allentown attractions and is right off Rt 22. Breakfast was nice, but they limit it to 6am-9am on the weekdays so you cannot sleep late. Facility is clean. Room was nicely appointed but the mattresses were really old and had that depression that occurs from sleeping in one spot too long (time to change them out!). Price was good for a mid-week stay. Large indoor swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive Hotel in Allentown with Good Amenities

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We were expecting a poor experience based on reviews but were pleasantly surprised by the condition of the hotel. We were treated by hotel staff well and the hotel appeared to have been recently renovated (although this may not be the case). The room was clean and served our purposes well. They even had a decent free breakfast with one hot item. Good value for the price. Will stay there again if visiting Allentown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for one night stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Overbooked hotel for a Saturday night, tried to give my husband & I an "upgraded" room from a king suite, got to the room to see two full size beds, complained and moved to King suite like we booked. Later, someone else attempted to come in our room because they never put us in the system, later that night room keys didn't work because they had double booked our room. After that all things seemed to be sorted out. Didn't feel very safe and it was rather noisy until all hours due to wedding going on down the hall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from allentown,pa

It was a nice hotel and it was very quiet.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I enjoyed this stay and I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
I will stay in this hotel again. The check in was fast, facility and room where clean. Down side the hotel have a night club and when I got in the night I didn't found where to park close to my room. I did have to park behind the hotel. Other wise good experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from allentown pa

Very nice place to stay friendly staff

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I would recommend this hotel but I would not recommend getting in the pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice, close to airport.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Beware of bed bug, unclean towels/linens, and stay away from breakfast there. I just shower there, and slept in the car til next morning. Glad I only booked for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Convenient location for our plans

Posted Aug 24, 2016
While the included breakfast had less than stellar choices, the hotel was conveniently located for most of our planned stops in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Is like sleeping on air!!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Bed was the most confortable bed I sleep in a hotel. If u want a night's rest or just to get away for one night. Days Inn is your place.