Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Abbie from Colchester uk

Lovely short break

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay, staff nice and welcoming even the ones with limited English :) nice food in the restaurant and very nice modern rooms. Only improvements I can think of are free wifi should be offered for the whole stay and free tea and coffee in rooms as most hotels offer these things these days :)
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Long skiing weekend in Les Carroz

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a nice hotel. Seems fairly newly built so the rooms were in a condition. Friendly staff/owners. Good buffet breakfast. Choice of two restaurants to dine in: one being 'gastronomic' and the other plainer fare. Both were good. One small point, the bedrooms seemed cold with the radiators not turned on until after 6pm! The price to pay for a hotel touting its Eco credentials..!
4 out of 5
by Andy from East Yorkshire

Beautiful hotel with a bit of a hike.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
We've been to this hotel 4 times now and the service is superb as is the hotel. This year we went with our 3 girls and the only down side was the 10 to 15 minute walk up and down hill to the gondola and village centre with a toddler which we obviously knew would be a little more difficult but by the end of the week it didn't feel like such a good idea! We would definitely go again as a couple but not with the younger children.
5 out of 5
by Andy York

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ski bunny from UK

Pricey for what's offered

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels
The room and bathroom were very clean and comfortable. In general, however I think the hotel was expensive given that the price was just for the room. Half-board was not good value at 41 euro as the evening meal was average or worse; I had high expectations given the culinary prowess of the chef that was lauded on the website, but you have to pay an even higher premium to eat in the restaurant. Too many expensive extras; for food, drink, internet, especially given the basic price and the location means always having to use the ski buses. I won't return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TAB

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed at Logis La Croix de Savoie for a long weekend of skiing recently. This is a family run hotel and very welcoming. Bedroom was clean and modern and the shower fantastic ! The main restaurant has good selection of food and wine. The only improvement I can think of would perhaps be to the breakfast offering, this was a little bit pricy for what you received. However, with a selection of breads, fruit, eggs and cake this is a minor quibble.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Very nice modern hotel with excellent restaurant

Posted Mar 29, 2012 on Hotels
Perfect for our ski weekend with very easy access from Geneva. Slopes are walkable but we had a car so chose to drive to the main lift. Plenty of parking at the hotel and the lifts. Rooms are nice and modern but ours lacked any hanging space - just some (very!) deep shelves. Nice rainfall shower and comfy beds. TV lacked english channels and Wi-Fi was extra. The restaurant is absolutely top notch but remember to book. We ate so much each evening that we didn't need more than a quick croissant for breakfast so didn't pay for the morning buffet. Has a handy ski locker and a guest bathroom for keeping luggage in and showering if you want to have a day on the slopes after you've checked out. Couldn't fault the service. Not all staff speak English so having basic French helps. Will definitely return for another weekend soon.