Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadtmitte in der nähe

Posted May 19, 2016
alle Geste haben nur 17€ gezahlt und ich 23€ laut auch in der Nacht sehr arm Frühstück
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Clean, friendly hotel in central Amman

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, flexible attitude, clean rooms and nice hot showers
Cons: The breakfast - maybe some zeit o za'atar and some fresh fruit and salad?
Location: Very convenient
The New Park Hotel is a good bet if you are travelling on a bit of a budget, but you don't want to stay in a flea-pit with cigarette burns in the sheets :) It is clean and simple, and the staff are friendly and helpful. I arrived from the airport in the middle of the night and found the desk manned and ready to receive me, and my room ready with the bed turned down. I woke up late, but they still served me breakfast (fairly basic egg and cheese and bread but fine!). The location is very handy for the tourist sites in the centre including the citadel and the roman theatre, and there are plenty of good, cheap restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Zimmer, Ruhe, Lage
Cons: Kleines Frühstücksbuffet einführen, um attraktiver für westliche Gäste zu sein
Location: Sehr zentral in der belebten Hauptstraße Kind Hussein
Natürlich ist dies kein Luxushotel, aber für jordanische Verhältnisse wirklich prima. Das EZ mit eigenem Bad war super groß mit Kühlschrank, funktionierender Klimaanlage und Fernseher. An der Sauberkeit gab es nichts zu meckern und das Hotelpersonal war sehr freundlich bemüht. Was möchte man mehr?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

階段、、、

Posted Aug 11, 2014
ホテルのロビーまで階段であがらなくてはならないので、スーツケースはキツイです。 Wi-Fiは使用可とありますが、微弱。 シーツが一見綺麗ですが、 子供の肌が翌日湿疹を起こしてました。 立地はまあまあですが同価格帯の他のホテルとよくよく検討する必要はあるかもしれません。
1 out of 5
by Nicole et James from BREST (FRANCE)

l'hygiène laisse à désirer

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
notre premier séjour dans cet hôtel, il y a 4 ans était bien plus agréable. le petit déjeuner très limite, saleté dans la chambre(cendres et mégots dans un tiroir). pas de serviettes de toilette. personnel distant ce qui n'était pas le cas il y a 4 ans. sinon, bien situé, car proche de la citadelle, théâtre, mosquée.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hanna from Amman

God service

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: スタッフがとても親切
Cons: シャワー利用時の水の流れが悪く、シャワー後、トイレ床に水たまりができる。 トイレのドアは、蛇腹式ではなく扉にしてほしい。
Location: ダウンタウンが近く、買い物には便利。 ホテルの向かい側の通りからアンマン城へ行ける。
部屋のトイレのドア(蛇腹式)が壊れたが、スタッフに話したら直ぐに修復対応してくれた。 安く泊まりたい人にはおすすめしますが、ホテルの質を求めるなら他をあたった方がいいかもしれません。
3 out of 5
by Mahmoud from Syria

Comfort

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels
Its good hotel, you feel as ur home, simple, easy, warm, has wifi internet, and welcome faces.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ana cosa orrenda

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: era orribile
Cons: ci vuole solo una bomba, forse voi state confondendo un hotel con un altro quello non poteva essere un hotel
Location: ripeto voi confondete sia la zona che l hotel un consiglio accertatevi di questa cosa
sono un cliente expedia da molto tempo , ma io penso che devono cancellare questo albergo era una fogna a celo aperto faceva schifo , ci siamo rimasti quella notte esclusivamente perche' erano le due di notte e la mattina dovevamo riprendere l'aereo, ma ripeto e' da cancellare