Ratings based on 2,187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Cons: Hay algunas habitaciones que no tienen ascensor para subir
Ubicación perfecta, habitación grande, y vistas bonitas,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wageningen

Hotel op een hele gunstige locatie

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: De ligging en de locatie.
Cons: Zie deel je ervaring.
Location: De locatie is prima, dat kun je van de kamer niet zeggen.
Helaas was de hotelkamer zeer klein. We konden ter nauwernood rond het zgn. 2 persoonsbed lopen. Het 2 persoonsbed was net iets groter dan een zgn. twijfelaar nml. slecht 1,55 breed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, lovely building, safe area

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Fabulous hotel Absolutely great location and close to main stops Only 30 min walk to central station Close to public transport Rooms were a little small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima soluzione a due passi dalla zona dei musei

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Stanza leggermente piccola ma con tutti i comfort. Posizione strategica per chi vuole visitare Amsterdam privilegiando la zona dei musei ma nello stesso tempo collegato benissimo anche con il centro della città e del resto delle attrazioni ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel in top Lage für jede Unternehmung

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: absolute Top Lage
Location: direkte Museumslage für alle Unternehmungen geeignet
Kurztrip nach Amsterdam für Museumsbesuche und zum Entspannen, alles in der nähe des Hotels vorhanden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Sehr gut

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Sauberkeit und Preis Leistung sehr gut. Alles zufriedenstellend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Agradável, perto das atrações turística

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Limpeza
Boa, mas poderia ser melhor se a localização do quarto não fosse no sub-solo...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Not good. The room was very small certainly not superior s advertised and smelt and looked old and tired. And the bathroom very small. Not "superior" as advertised for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Third stay here. Inexpensive, comfortable, clean.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Location: Right next to Rijksmuseum. Across the road from canal trips. A few minutes walk to Vondelpark. Close to the designer shops, trams etc.
I went back a third time because this hotel has the right combination of comfort, location and price. As before, small room, tea/coffee making facilities, shower, air con. If you want to spend more there are places in Amsterdam where you can. If you just want a comfortable hotel which is clean and well-situated for museums, Vondelpark, trams etc. this is ideal. Again, REALLY comfortable bed!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Fijne, comfortabele en rustige kamer

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: heerlijk bed
Location: alles op loopafstand
Excellente ligging voor het centrum en de musea en in een van de sjiekere winkelstraten