Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by James

OK I suppose

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were helpful, breakfast was good, hotel was clean but we had no prior warning that the stairs to our room on the top floor were so steep it would have helped to have a safety harness and the walls were so thin that my daughter could hear the guy snoring in the next room clearer than she could hear me! Also being woken up at 4:30am after our last night by some loud selfish weed loving perverts enhanced all the negatives about a city that is beautiful, historical and friendly but tainted by drugs and prostitution.
5 out of 5
by claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tallitha

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nothing like the pictures. Very small and bed was not comfortable.Breakfast is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel ok,no windows in room only 2 little high one

Posted Mar 14, 2017
slept ok ,no windows to look out off ,also coffee machine in reception was discusting breakfast was below average
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
All staff were consistently helpful and friendly throughout. There was someone available 24/7 if we needed any assistance. The cleaners also provided a high quality of service. Breakfast was lovely every morning. Location was close to cafes, coffee shops, supermarkets and Dam Square. The only fault I can find with the hotel is that there was no mini fridge provided in the room. Fantastic hotel for such a cheap price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and cute hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Well located hotel, a minute walk from tram and still around 15/20 minute walk to the centre and also nightlife attractions and museums. Perfect when you are coming to explore and need a clean and easy place to sleep. Also nice complementary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cheap getaway for the girlfriends birthday

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Last minute weekend trip for the gfs bday. Clean hotel, friendly staff, everything in walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All you need without paying for unwanted frills

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Rainy weather didn't dampen the enjoyment of a wonderful city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for price, breakfast was really good and the room small but comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accessible

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Everyone was amazingly friendly very nice staff and they were very helpful thank you so much for everything. rooms are always spotless bathroom was nice and clean.