Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

就在舊城區離景點位置很近的飯店

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: 工作人員的熱心服務
Location: 位在舊城區中便於步行參觀著名景點,且週圍餐廳/禮品店多非常方便!!
古色古香非常有特色的飯店,且飯店工作人員服務非常好,半夜還協助處理旅遊交通問題, 幫了我們大忙,而避免了行程延誤,非常感謝!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Brilliant place in the old city

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: The staff and old town charm. The buildings, gardens and rooms have character as opposed to the bigger hotel chains.
Lovely place, full of character. The staff were extremely good right from check in to giving advice on places to visit and letting us use the car park after checking out. We visited during the first may bank holiday and I would certainly recommend this time as the city is not overly crowded and the temperature was perfect. Our rooms were clean and adequate for the stay. Do expect a little noise on weekends but this is part of the charm as people crowd into the old city on weekends. We are definitely going back someday! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Charming hotel in old town

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Location: You could spend a day wandering around the streets and sites in Keleici (the old city), wander down to the marina through the bazaar and ride the tram
The hotel was very impressive set on a quiet passage in the old town and spread among a few ottoman style homes. Although it wasn't a huge hotel they had 3 restaurants on site, all were very atmospheric and had nice menus - we loved the latin - fusion restaurant. Hotel and restaurant staff was very friendly, helpful and efficient. Rooms were decent size and well maintained, we booked both a single and standard and preferred the room on the upper floor as we could open up the windows in the evening. Location is great as you would expect in Kaleici, as it was set back it was quiet but outside of the passage offered lots of options for shopping, restaurants, cafes and was a close walk to the tram. We would return to the hotel without hesitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochdale, UK

Perfect

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: There is a restaurant behind the hotel that plays loud live music until late but it shouldn't bother most people.
Location: Cay Tea is close by - the homemade lemonade is lovely. You can meet and take a pic with Tahlia the Parrot at Tahlia Cafe - their food is good.
We took our one year old daughter with us for a week in Kaleichi. The hotel was ideal - it was comfortable, convenient, clean and absolutely beautiful. All of the hotel staff were very helpful and polite, especially Yaseen and Orkun, both of whom helped us plan our daily trips out. Serazar is the best restaurant in Antalya and so is Il Vacini Pizza, both of which are located at the hotel. The hotel is located a minutes walk from the Clocktower and the Al Pasa Mosque and its general location is ideal - shops, restaurants, marina etc are all very close. It is also close to Cay Tea and you should try the homemade lemonade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DK

Posted May 2, 2016
Cons: Lydisolering af vinduer og døre.
Fint, stilfuldt, romantisk og stilfærdigt. Fantastisk beliggenhed, flinke personaler.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: staff, location, generally nice and comfortable.
Cons: opened up/modernized/lightened up a bit.
Location: walking distance from all that we wanted to do/see in the city.
hotel was generally good but rooms a bit dark and therefore seemed less clean and open than it could be - given the room was spacious. hotel is in a great location. staff was great and very helpful. would be full 5 star rating if they opened up and lightened the room a bit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Best location ever!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
I am a frequent traveller and my stay at Tuvana Hotel was perfect. Home away from home. I loved the genuine warmth of the staff, amenities of hotel and well appointed rooms. Best start point to walk all attractions in the city. All in all a wonderful hotel in an outstanding location. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Sandnes, Norway

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
A most wonderful stay at a most beautiful hotel. An obvious choice for the next stay in Antalya!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

In Old Town and walking distance to the port

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: I liked the location and within walking distance to the port.
Cons: breakfast (should be extended to 10:30. Staff could be friendlier and smile even if they don't know English.
Location: Nearby is the port, nice walk to the park west of the old city.
Overall it was OK, but improvement could be had with the staff friendliness, music which was heard in the room. The breakfast could be better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming and elegant

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel in the heart of old town