Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely renovated

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Cute clean room, but a little small. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. No kettles or tea/coffee supplied in room so that was a little inconvenient. Nice bakery and cafes nearby. Close to Moulin Rouge but a bit further away from the main attractions.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice very clean but small rooms!
4 out of 5
by Judith

Convenient for business travellers

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Worked very well for a few nights' stay on business, however few things could make it more comfortable - more plug sockets in the room, tea/coffee making facilities, and non-French speakers might appreciate some international channels on the TV
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Too tiny hotel. Because of Paris?

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Staff and air conditioning for the price.
Location: Metro and bus is nearby. Some good restaurants including couple of Indian are within walking distance.
The hotel rooms were clean but it was very small. The space was hardly two feet on each side of bed. Toilet on one side of room and shower and sink on other side along with shower. Good part was air conditioning. The staff was very nice and helped in every way. Joyce and another gentlemen in evening shift wre very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Radu

Average hotel in Paris

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
When it comes to hotels in Paris you have to get used to small spaces, but this one takes the prize about feeling like in a match box. And not to even have a small fridge in the room for the money you pay?
2 out of 5
by Michael

Clean but noisy

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms small but clean. On check in asked for a local restaurant recommendation but they couldn't suggest anything. The bed was small to fit the room at 6'2 my feet were off the end of the bed. Main issue I had was with the sound proofing, you could hear everything in the rooms beside you from the shower, room phone to people talking. This all lead to broken nights sleep as being woken everytime someone returned to their room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Newly renovated cute hotel with a great location

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, price, friendly staff
Cons: Breakfast was monotone. Late at night we were waiting a little bit, more than usual, for somebody to open the main door of the hotel.
We loved our stay in Hotel Prince Albert Wagram. Location was amazing, near the city center, Champs Elysees and cute restaurants. Metro was pretty close and very convenient to use. Our room was small, bathroom even smaller but clean, cute and cozy. I was in love with the neighborhood, so I walked around in the morning and there were small supermarkets, restaurants, cafes, creperies, pharmacies all around. One night we went for some drinks to the bar near our hotel and it was really nice bar with some great wines on the menu. There are so many things to see and try in Paris. My absolute favorite was Sacre Coeur basilica and beautiful narrow streets around it, the view of Paris from that location, Eiffel Tower with its breathe taking view of Paris, Disneyland was pretty amazing as well, and made me feel like a big kid. In addition to that Versailles and the gardens of Versailles are the most beautiful things I've ever seen and one day wasn't enough to see everything. Notre Dame and Louvre were amazing as well, but again, not enough time to see everything. We fell deeply in love with Paris and we are definitely coming back.
4 out of 5
by Rozana

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi down for a few hours.Overall stay was pleasant .Transportion is just 2min away.
4 out of 5
by Alesha

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room said it would be done at 2pm but we had to wait till 3. That is my only complaint, room was clean, bed was big, neighbor hood was only a 10 euro taxi ride from all the main attractions. Staff was friendly, it's a cute little hotel perfect for a little Paris get a way.
4 out of 5
by anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels