Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Man Yee Maggie from Hong Kong

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel people are very helpful and friendly. It's my fifth stay on business. Highly recommended for HK people because shopping and main train station are just around the corner.Good price and convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Albergo di gestione familiare nel quartiere chic

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: La colazione si può fare dalle 7 alle 11, ma in realtà anche dopo, con flessibilità. Tutte le stanze hanno un balcone anche se la vista non vale molto
Cons: L'unica cosa che non mi piace è il rubinetto del lavandino. Secondo me, troppo alto: spesso ti schizza fuori. Ma è vero che ti permette lavare i panni
Location: A quattro minuti a piede dalla stazione del treno Kifissia (capolinea verde), collegata con il Suburban Railway che viene dall'aeroporto.
Devo viaggiare spesso in Grecia e per ora, quando vado in Atena, scelgo sempre questo albergo. Gestito da una famiglia molto simpatica e servizievole. Tutti parlano bene l'inglese e ti aiutano anche in questioni di trasporto, posti per mangiare o fare shopping, ecc.
4 out of 5
by Salima from Cairo, Egypt

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
I went for christmas holiday, to visit friends. The location is excellent if you want to be in the north of athens neighbour hood . It has lots of cafee , shopping restaurant and night life within 2 min walk. The metro is within 5 min if you want to go to down town athens or do sight seeing. It's about 20 min ride
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would stay again.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, the hotel is located in a nice area and the room was nice (It had a mild unpleasant smell when I entered, but gone when I opened the balcony window).
5 out of 5
by Sammy from USA

Found a little jewel in Kifissia

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
For business, this hotel is terrific. The neighborhood has many nice bars, restaurants and shops. The train is about a 10 minute walk away which can take you all the way to Piraeus. Good value, and wonderful staff. I hope to return.
3 out of 5
by PO-JEN from Taiwan

Recommended

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad for business trip, the service is good as usual.
5 out of 5
by Hiten from London

Great Hotel to stay in Kifissia, Athens

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel & Superb location. The staff were very acknowledgeable and polite. The rooms are very Hotel Ibis standard. To stay in Kifissia, for the price you will not get better - strongly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, good cold breakfast selections do clean rooms
5 out of 5
by Larry from Sydney, Australia

Great value in Kifissia

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Eleni particularly made our day with a cheery good morning. If you want a good place to stay in Kifissia, that has the cafes and restaurants at your feet, then this is the place!!
4 out of 5
by Ricardo from Teresina

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Very clean. Nice staff. Breakfast is good but the breakfast hall is a bit small. The room is very comfortable and the air conditioner works very well. It is placed a bit far from the city centrum, but the metro is very close. Nice neighbourhood.