Ratings based on 1,363 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never got to use the hotel because it was overboo

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Terrible. Overbooked so had to scramble to find a hotel to stay at that weekend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dangerous Place

Posted Jul 19, 2017
As soon as we arrive at the hotel, the cops approached us and advised us to leave the hotel right away. We cannot thank the Atlanta police officers enough because without them we probably were in deep trouble. This hotel is filled with prostitution and drug dealers. It's the least place you want to stay when you are in ATL. The pictures on Expedia is deceiving and not accurate. STAY AWAY You can get yourself and family killed here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Dirt Cheap Hotel in Downtown ATL

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Cons: All their rooms need to be updated. The hotel also could use a new paint job. Lastly, I would like to see the security do more sweeps.
Location: It is located downtown and near the MARTA. It's also blocked from where Megabus drops off.
If you are looking for a dirty cheap hotel in downtown ATL and don't mind the hundreds of homeless and very poorly upkeep of the Hotel that is really a motel at best.Only care about a place to lay your head then this is the place for you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad neighborhood

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I WOULDN'T WANT TO STAY THERE EVER AGAIN, A DUMP. Bad, terrible, not clean, worse extended stay I have experience thus far.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Need change of environment

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Bad stay, bugs, lots of drugs, prostitutes, the whole hotel is not worth staying for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This hotel is a shelter hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Orbitz
The carpet was stained, there was a broken chair, there were missing drawers, there were roaches.
1 out of 5
by John

Wow!

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
When you pull up to a hotel with people living on the sidewal surrounded by all of their possesions(more than one,), and have to drive up over the curb on the sidewalk to enter the parking lot...lets just say we drove past and booked a different hotel.
2 out of 5
by Ricky

Not the best

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't even stay the night just because of how uncomfortable and unclean the room looked. Staff was nice and friendly, the area was a bit sketch, a lot of things going on in the rooms. There was a room selling fried chicken. Overall not a place I would pick again even for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollister

Feared for my safety

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I was stuck. Was on a limited budget for my school residency and went based on Expedia reviews. Someone was shot in front of my hotel and it's next to a homeless shelter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean city, NJ

Fairly assessment

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on CheapTickets
It was scary with all these homeless people around. But they don't bother anyone except their presence that is frightening. The night security is very inadequate. I actually love staying in there.