Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Close to Emory Hospital.

Posted May 19, 2017
The room was clean. No frig, or microwave. Bed was comfortable. Staff was very accommodating! Please note- if you book prepaid via Expedia then expect to pay $15 for parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by gillian.james, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. Have a great day and thanks for staying with us .
2 out of 5
by DOUGLAS

Noisy, noisy, noisy!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
We were in a decent room on 14th floor, and all night long we heard the nearby freeway, cars roaring up and down the local street, ambulances from the hospital complex a block away, and helicopters. Even with ear plugs and white noise, it is almost impossible to sleep. Plus, they charge $33 per night to valet park your car, plus tips for the poor guys who have to bring your car to you. We self-parked another night, $15 in a dark building almost 2 blocks from the main hotel. Felt very unsafe in that garage at night.
3 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Park Your Own Car

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was an overall wonderful trip aside from a few issues with the hotel. I wasn't very excited about the parking fee. This fee was not mentioned when booking the room or when checking in. I would have gladly parked my own car to save $33. That's a fee that should be given upfront and not after the service is rendered and by sliding the receipt under the room door, very tacky. The front desk phone line was busy the entire time we were there so we had to track a staff member down to get batteries for our tv remote. She spoke little English so it was hard for her to understand what we needed and when she finally got it she simply took the batteries from another rooms remote. That was a little tacky too. If the rooms weren't so nice and the location wasn't so convenient I'm not sure I would recommend this hotel. I broke my foot there the morning of checkout and thank goodness there was a staff member kind enough to carry my bags for me after seeing me struggle. This was my second stay and the time before I had an issue with my card. It almost seems maybe I should pay the difference and see if the Georgia Terrace may provide a better experience. The room difference was actually not that much especially when I got the parking bill.
4 out of 5
by Damien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vivian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice and comfy

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Not an amazing hotel, self park is ok, great view the higher you go, big rooms, no mini fridge, leaking toilet (minimal from tank), hose keeping kept throwing away our food I think, but easy to get to and friendly staff. Always kept clean.
5 out of 5
by Sonya

room was clean

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
it was a great stay
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
I had a good time, I am always in and out so I am not looking for a lot of amenities. I would recommend it to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Worth Florida

Nice hotel. Close to all the attractions

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel. Parking a little expensive. Suggest take Uber everywhere