Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel, bad service

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: View from room and hotel decor
Cons: Service!
Location: This hotel is in Midtown, almost right next to everything. There are restaurants, the Georgia Aquarium, Coca-Cola museum, shopping, and more.
This is a great place to stay if you're visiting the downtown Atlanta area. The view from the hotel rooms are great and the decor of the hotel really makes a statement. While they don't serve breakfast, there is a cute little cafe in the lobby. My only disappointment during my stay was the service. When using valet parking, it takes forever to get your car. Also, no one ever came to collect trash, or make beds. I also requested clean towels only to have no one bring them up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Everything was fine

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Room was nice. There was a 24 hour mini market for snacks and drinks in the lobby.
Cons: Paying parking fees
Location: Tons of stuff to do - it's Midtown!
Side note - the charge to self park is $15 a night. Valet is $30. You would think you could park at the hotel for free - or at least at a discounted rate. We parked and just did Uber around town - highly recommend that!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City Beach, Fla

Nice hotel located in downtown Atlanta.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Staff was fantastic! Food at the bar area was great,. Especially enjoyed the wings!
Cons: Upgrading the windows to decrease outside sound.
Location: Within walking distance of a Publik, the Varsity, Fox theater and Ga Tech stadium.
Convenient for walking to restaurants and Georgia Tech stadium. Only problem was outside noise level. Lots of sirens and freeway traffic throughout the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Close to midtown, walking distance to a lot of pla

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Had a great time! The room was great, the location was perfect
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I paid for a room with a balcony and was not informed that there is no balcony access. The room was constantly freezing and I was not able to adjust the temperature. Room service was not very good. Not many options.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Customer Service. Room Cleaning.
Location: Downtown Atlanta...
My experience at this hotel was not pleasant at all... My room was not available when I arrived at the hotel. I booked a double bed room almost 2 weeks in advance! All they had available was a king with a sofa bed. I have a bad back and was traveling with my 99yr old Grandfather. So I ended up sleeping on the couch, call it a sofa "bed" if you like... They are not comfortable at all, especially when you have a bad back. The hotel manager was suppose to contact me the next day and switch us to the right room, I was never contacted. I waited until all checkouts for the day should have been completed and called to front desk to inquire about the status of our situation and they had no idea what I was referring too and was told they would call me back. I get a call back, they wanted me to explain the situation, then told me to wait for their call as they would notify me when my correct room was ready. I waited... No call... So after about an hour, around 3pm, I called back down to the front desk because all the rooms should be cleaned by now because check in is around this time. They answer at the front desk, I asked what the status was on my room change and they simply said your room is ready and for me to come to the front desk and get my keys. Long story short, my stay AFTER all of this was horrible, worst 5night stay anywhere. I had to call every single day about a problem. I had to was all of my own glasses. self park was a block away. Never spoke to a manager. Never again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel, close to downtown

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The overall quality was very good. What I didn't like was when I requested clean towels the person decided to just drop them on my bed. Other than that everything was great and I would probably stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views but elevator issue

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Amazing views.... unless you want to wait 30 min to take an elevator from the 15th floor to the lobby. Why they only have 4 elevators is beyond me. A hotel this size needs at least 6 if not 8. This is the hugest pain, standing there for an elevator because I'm not crazy to attempt 14 flights of stairs. This was by far the worst part of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bahamas

cool vk

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: it had a good feel
Cons: valet packing and regular parking prices
it was good but didnt gt the room i payed for because i arrived late to check in . First timeers experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greenville nc

Excelente in all aspects

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Every things
Cons: None
Location: Every are nearly to the hotel
We are very pleased with all the service in general, the sites we visited are all relatively close