Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dec 3rd

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Only complaint I had is that Valet parking was not available when I arrived to the hotel. The staff was helpful in showing me where to park
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great view of midtown

Posted Nov 25, 2016
I ordered room service and they brought my food a hour late both times . It was ridiculous because I ordered a chicken cobb salad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill, United States of America

Noisy

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The valet staff were pleasant. The room is visually appealing. Very convenient to football stadium.
Cons: Noise levels in rooms. Pillows.
Booked a king online. When we arrived system had reserved a queen. Staff voluntarily switched us to a king. Room was nice, The room we were in had a door in it to connect to the next room. The people in the next room started partying around 11:30 p.m. and did so until around 1 a.m. The next day I checked to see if they were checking out and if not to change rooms, well they did. The second night there were new people in the adjoining room and they were just as loud. I got very little sleep. Then the coffee maker only had decaf. We ate breakfast down in the restaurant. My husbands eggs were cold. They did bring new ones that were hot. I don't know that I would stay here again other than for the convenience to the stadium for football games.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston Tn

Excellent

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Wonderful stay highly recommended would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful hotel with a great location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The room was extremely spacious and the staff was accommodating and very friendly. The hotel itself was beautiful!
Cons: There was only an option for valet parking which was $30 a day. However, there are plenty of lots nearby to park in for about $15 a day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel, bad service

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: View from room and hotel decor
Cons: Service!
Location: This hotel is in Midtown, almost right next to everything. There are restaurants, the Georgia Aquarium, Coca-Cola museum, shopping, and more.
This is a great place to stay if you're visiting the downtown Atlanta area. The view from the hotel rooms are great and the decor of the hotel really makes a statement. While they don't serve breakfast, there is a cute little cafe in the lobby. My only disappointment during my stay was the service. When using valet parking, it takes forever to get your car. Also, no one ever came to collect trash, or make beds. I also requested clean towels only to have no one bring them up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Everything was fine

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Room was nice. There was a 24 hour mini market for snacks and drinks in the lobby.
Cons: Paying parking fees
Location: Tons of stuff to do - it's Midtown!
Side note - the charge to self park is $15 a night. Valet is $30. You would think you could park at the hotel for free - or at least at a discounted rate. We parked and just did Uber around town - highly recommend that!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City Beach, Fla

Nice hotel located in downtown Atlanta.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Staff was fantastic! Food at the bar area was great,. Especially enjoyed the wings!
Cons: Upgrading the windows to decrease outside sound.
Location: Within walking distance of a Publik, the Varsity, Fox theater and Ga Tech stadium.
Convenient for walking to restaurants and Georgia Tech stadium. Only problem was outside noise level. Lots of sirens and freeway traffic throughout the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Close to midtown, walking distance to a lot of pla

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Had a great time! The room was great, the location was perfect
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I paid for a room with a balcony and was not informed that there is no balcony access. The room was constantly freezing and I was not able to adjust the temperature. Room service was not very good. Not many options.