Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very disappoint

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: nothing, Husband and i stayed here about 5 years ago but was not booked with Expedia our room was much nicer. will not book with Expedia again
Cons: carpet replace, bed skirt ironed, and something about the cold air coming in room
Location: location was good
the carpet was dirty and worn the bed skirt was wrinkle. Had to keep the heat up because on ground floor and cold air was coming in from front door and the sliding door. Bathroom was to dark walls were dark burgundy and very low light.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from owings mills, md

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Hotel was ok clean for the most part. Stain on pillowcases & chairs in the room. Not enough washclothes. Rooms are a little dated. Really time to remodel in my opinion. Staff was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
The furniture in the room was in bad shape an stained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2017
I have stayed in many doubletree hotels and I like the consistency of the service, rooms and facilities. They meet the same expectations wherever I go. Reasonably priced and very close to attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairhope, AL

Great customer service!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The customer service was excellent! The staff was very friendly. The hotel was in good shape and clean. It has easy access to I-285.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great room, comfy bed. Only problem was large area of very poorly repaired large crack across half the ceiling. Looks like it had a leak at some point in time.
5 out of 5
by Jill

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable & welcoming!! Top notch