Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mid-town, nice location and centrally located.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The ONLY comment that would prevent me from giving higher rating is that the hallways are pretty ragged, water stained walls and the carpeting looks awful! They have patched many sections and the colors don't match. There are parts of the carpet that are not pulled tight. Other than the hallway to get to our room, the staff was very friendly, the food in the restaurant was very good and prices were reasonable for a hotel. The area of Twelve Station is cool and trendy with decent restaurants, ice cream and shops all within a 6 block radius.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should be priced less than a Holiday Inn.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is a hotel/apartment complex so it's kind of weird and not as luxurious as it is made out to be. Paid for a premium view (the Atlanta skyline) but got put into the other side that looks at a Target and a parking lot. The hallway carpets are gross and smelly, and overall the place just feels kind of borderline dumpy. For less money that'd be okay but it's marketed as a luxury hotel and it is definitely NOT. The area it's in is also full of big chain stores and it's pretty lame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel for orice

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: The ease of traffic, the employees,and the staff willingness to help us get to wedding on time.
Cons: Nothing to my knowledge
Location: Lenox mall for some extreme shopping. The food was great again
Shopping, and going to my sister wedding. The hotel help get everything we needed. And that was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by Felicia

Great apartment rooms

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed and loved my room, the only thing I did not like was... the view. I was on the second floor I wanted a higher level and I was behind a cement wall so I really couldn't see the skyline and they did not offer late check-out that day. But other than that the room was awesome.
4 out of 5
by Tyrone Barber from Gainesville, Ga

What a Great Place.

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
I had a incredibly comfortable stay. From the time I walked in Sat night the front desk agent was polite and extremely helpful, Valet's were courteous, house keeping was thorough, the lobby bar tender was great. Im not a condo type of person but if I was I'd live here so I'll definitely be staying and encouraging my family and friends to stay as well. And the shopping right outside your door is awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very expensive.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This hotel is in the heart of Atlantic Station so easy to walk around...once you find it---poor signage. Great staff and the room was clean and the bed comfortable but it s time to upgrade hall carpets and our bath towels smelled burned. If it wasn't so expensive, I might stay here again. Staff was very nice!
5 out of 5
by Devin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rickkitta

The best hotel ever

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and hotel staff was amazing and the hotel is right in the center of everything so I didn't have to move my car at all it was great!!!
1 out of 5
by Joe

You're taking a chance with being scammed I was

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Where should I start this place is a scam first I was in my room for approximately an hour and a half when I have a plow thing at the door it's the security guard saying that they smell smoke which clearly no one was smoking he bullied his way into the room proceeding to go through mine and my wife stuff demanding us to open the safe and that we are paying a $350 fine needless to say my wife was about to shower and he made her get out of the bathroom because he said someone smelled smoke. Long story short we were kicked out of the room for no reason they have no evidence of smoking they had no cause plus they broke our privacy rights by coming into our room going through our stuff without permission anyways I was there a total of 2 hours and they charge me a total of 600 bucks for the whole trip I called and complained corporate I'm still waiting to hear back the reason they said it's taking so long it's because the hotel story keeps changing this place is a joke guys when I first tried to complain they told me they had no corporate affiliation with anyone which is a lie they are with Marriott
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels