Ratings based on 1,724 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey and New York

T L C

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Not a very friendly check in. Old Guy needs to be Much More friendly. Rooms need "much" TLC .BUT We Enjoyed the pool. Could use some Better chairs."in the Pool area " i guess you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to casinos & boardwalk. No extras

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Outside pool was cold & unheated, and closed way too early at 7:00 pm. The breakfast was basically non existent, it consisted of bad watered down coffee and a few tiny stale cinnamon rolls. Wish there would've been a coffee maker in room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Mediocre Motel

Posted May 30, 2017
A motel should not be allowed to advertise having a continental breakfast when every day only 12 mini muffins are placed in a cabinet for an entire motel. Multiple guest in addition to my own family came out of the office stating that they felt funny taking one because it looked so sparse. The tissue dispenser remained empty throughout our 3 night stay and toilet paper was given out as sparingly as the breakfast muffins. I was also surprised to here the desk person quote a price of 60.00 for one of the night's we stayed at 125.00 per night. There was no major problem with the motel that needed fixing. I've stayed many times at a variety of places in and around Atlantic City and this was the least inviting of all my previous choices. It just had an overall feeling of a mediocre place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashburn VA

Cheap Hotel near Atlantic City

Posted May 13, 2017
Comfortable room. Terrible breakfast(hot water, bad coffee and a little cake; wi-fi only at the reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
nice for its price nice for its price nice for its price nice for its price nice for its pricenice for its pricenice for its pricenice for its pricenice for its pricenice for its pricenice for its price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no wi fi and when i complained they didnt fix it

Posted Apr 26, 2017
place was clean and pretty good for the price but no wifi the ENTIRE time I was there.. not acceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice area & nice stay.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very nice stay. Only one comment. The water is on the oily side. Need pipes evaluated for fresher water. Otherwise emaculate.
3 out of 5
by Louis

Close your eyes and stay the night

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Listen for the price I paid poor as the facility/room was it was still worth it. The worst part was paying $29.00 per night under the heading of phone for a phone I have no need for. Because of the area and some quick junk food stops along the way I would probably stay there again for an Atlantic City trip.
4 out of 5
by carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The complimentary breakfast was a joke, they just had very small cinnamon rolls and watered down coffeee. The location is 9 miles from the beach not so close. The water in the room smelled like copper.