Ratings based on 9,383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's nice

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It's good place to visit in Atlantic city and let like pool after dark
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey Shore

Fun overnighter

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel staff very helpful and encouraging brand via recommendations and professional courtesy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA.

Nice hotel and casino.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Check in was great. Check out was slow. I like receipts. Also they could offer family oriented restaurant. Pizza and steaks isn't good to give every night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank God it was only a one night stay!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The overpriced Sangria.
Cons: Soundproofing and cleanliness.
Location: If you plan to stay at the resort the location is good but there is nothing nearby. You have to travel to get to the board walk and other casinos.
Let me start at the beginning, the check in line was a 40 minute encounter. When entering our room we thought the TV was on because we heard the noise of a television and then conversations of the people in the next room(word for word) the walls must have been paper thin. Coming in from a late night of dining and partying after1:30 AM, house cleaning was vacuuming 2 doors down. Woke up many times to the sound of flushing toilets, people talking and a dog barking. Let me repeat myself "paper thin walls!"
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel itself is worn out. Furniture was all damaged and dirty. Carpet in halls worn. Ice machine not working. Restaurant service at mexican restaurant super slow
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel next to the beaches!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel was amazing. The only negative was the parking situation. It's free and self park but you have to walk through the smoke infested casino to get to the hotel and check in. Other than that it was an awesome hotel and very affordable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Luxurious hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I loved my stay at the hotel. It was very clean and luxurious. But one thing I disliked was the fact that you have to be 21 years of age and older to go into the pool because they serve alcohol. One of the employee at the pool told us that we could try to children's pool on the 4th floor of the Harbor tower but that only went up to 3 1/2 feet deep. They could've just charged the guests who want to drink alcohol. The casinos were literally open so we could've just sat there and gambled, but not swim in the pool. Other than that everything was fantastic, but if you're planning to bring someone who's not 21 and older to Harrah's, this isn't the hotel for you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plant City, FL

Gamblers dream

Posted Jul 15, 2016
If you like to gamble, this is your place. If you are looking for a place that has more to do than gamble I would suggest staying closer to the boardwalk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Waterfront Suite

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Room was absolutely amazing. I've been to all of the hotels in AC and did it a little bigger than usual and I don't regret it one bit. Great prices.. the front desk was amazing. Nothing negative to say, only that I wish I could have stayed longer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The staff was very nice. The room was awful. Dirty..hot-tried to adjust air conditioner it seemed to be on its own timer didn't matter what we put it on. Bed was itchy afraid of bed bugs. Room service breakfast cost more than room and eggs were like rubber. Bloody Mary was pulpy and nasty. Tv remote didn't work. Card key to get in room worked after 10-15 attempts. Harbor room 12th floor TERRIBLE