Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Worst hotel anyone can think of, I would recommend sleeping on the street than sleeping next to ants
4 out of 5
by Anna from Reading,PA

Fair enough

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was good not bad cant complain much just the only thing bad was people in the night having a party in the upstairs floor and then people at 5 in the morning fighting and nothing was done about that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atlantic City Trip

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine
1 out of 5
by Javier

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst expirience even. Nastiest rooms ever. Burnet sheets. Got moved twice and it got worst room by room. Do not go. I am not exaggerating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Location: Just resorts hotel was closer
First I stay in one room on the second floor when we feel a loud sound coming from the roof and one one later the worst the ceilin coming cracking like a earthquake was here so right away we package our things and let him know the guy in the lobby he move us other room surprise not heat in the room we stay one hour and decide talk again and finally move us other room .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
This was a decent hotel.. The staff was very helpful and the room was clean... It is about 2 football fields from the boardwalk... I would stay here again.. The resorts casino is also right next to the hotel.. Free parking right next to your room
2 out of 5
by Gabriele

Zentral in Atlantic City

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Wir buchten das Motel weil die Lage fast am Boardwalk für den Preis unschlagbar war. Ich würde es aber nicht wieder buchen. Die gesamte Anlage war sehr ungepflegt. Das Zimmer roch extrem nach Insektenvernichtungsmitteln und das Bad war sehr klein. Wir haben uns hier sehr unwohl gefühlt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent cheap room

Posted Sep 21, 2015
The place is very dated but the room was clean and served the purpose for a short stay, It's right across from Resorts, close to the boardwalk and the room even had a fridge. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
1 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty towels. Flies all over the place.
4 out of 5
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels