Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by William

Bill Martin

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great and we're planning to stay there in the near future, it was very satisfying.
3 out of 5
by Gintas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrendous

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Place was run down and uncared for. The picture should must be from 20 years ago. Room on second floor had holes covered by the rug, though the you were gonna fall through or twist an ankle jus to walking to the bathroom. Only sheets on the bed no blankets and the man at the front desk was nasty and mean and unprofessional! Not worth the $$
1 out of 5
by Darlene

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
I never leave bad comments but my stay was the worse. The room was cold the bed had cigarette burns on the blanket. I spoke to the office and of they didn't nothing about it. I will never stay at this hotel ever. So if u choose to stay......GOOD LUCK!!!
4 out of 5
by Fahimul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Comfortable, affordable and awesome to have free parking in the land where parking is big business!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The maid was "off"....

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Price. Location was decent.
Cons: The stupid coffee pot issue.
Room not cleaned during the entire stay because the maid was off.... so the bed wasn't changed or the room vacuumed or the trash removed the entire stay. Place had a run down feel. Also working no coffee pot was available in the whole hotel. In this day and age?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old rundown motel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
This motel is bad. Wish I stayed at the Resorts casino. Bathroom was small, the bed was hard as a rock and the door to the room didn't want to close.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unflattering outward appearance

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom had no curtains. There was a burgany stained hand print on the light switch. Looked like dry blood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wast of money

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Run down, beds were uncomfortable, 19" tv, and staff sucked
Hotel sucked.!! Rooms didn't look like the picture staff was horrible