Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yes

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Enjoyed my stay, however given the wrong information about parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MD

Close to Baltimore's Waterfront

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Location was perfect, and the waterfront proximity had great atmosphere
Location: We dined at Charleston's - a bit expensive, but 100% worth the price.
A wonderful stay - we were celebrating our 20th Wedding Anniversary, and we had a wonderful time. Great location - close to numerous restaurants, and sights like the Aquarium, etc. Wonderful and very efficient staff - we (valet) parked our car, were checked in, and up to our room in less than 10 minutes easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 15, 2015
The hotel was so convenient to the Inner Harbor. Water taxi was right at the front door! Staff was outstanding!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Gerrards Cross, England

Great location for views.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Location, facilities, views.
Cons: Have free wi-fi in the rooms.
Location: Right on the harbour, next to the open-air concert venue, five minutes from the aquarium, loads of restaurants and shops close by.
It's fun to be there -- who knew Baltimore could have a resort atmosphere? The staff were very helpful, the room was spacious, with a brilliant view of the harbour, it's walking distance to food, shops and the aquarium, and we even enjoyed a free concert from the terrace off the fifth floor pool. So why does a hotel like this ruin everything by charging for wi-fi in your room? Are there really any travellers who do not have to use the internet? Is there anyone under 30 who does not use their phone as a data base? You get it free when you buy a cup of coffee or ride on a train, but for the four of us the charges were $51.80 per day -- ridiculous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

この金額を出せば,この程度でしょう

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: 接客は素晴らしかった
Cons: ホテル内もしくは近隣にコンビニエンスストアのようなちょっとした売店があると便利
Location: ハーバーに面した立地はよいが,公共交通機関での利便性が今一つ
決して安くはない金額でしたので,高級ホテルと言われるようなおもてなしは受けましたが,値段相応のものと思います.つまり,サービスなどは素晴らしかったが,もう少し安くてもよいのでは?という印象です.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Was away on biz, pretty big place great location and staff was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London, England

Shorter than expected stay.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Convenience and location. Service was also good.
Cons: There was the sound of building during the daytime, which was just what I didn't need. I was told it was emergency repairs to the building.
Location: Unfortunately there was a curfew, so my normal trip to Fells Point was not on the cards.
I was expecting to stay for three nights for a conference, which was unfortunately cancelled due to the unrest. I have stayed here before and had no hesitation in doing it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from Conshohocken, PA

Mariott Waterfront Inner harbour

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there with our 4 kids. they were so nice, they allowed us to check in early and they gave us a late check out the next day. They were all very accommodating and nice. They helped us with places to eat. The pool was amazing for the kids. All in all, we had a GREAT time and will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Convenient location

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Enjoyed our headquarters as we explored the waterfront. Kids LOVED the pool and extended pool hours. Breakfast buffet was terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly from Waynesboro, VA

Wonderful Harbor View

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice view. Good service.