Ratings based on 4,579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Take me out to the Ballgame

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: the staff are always pleasant and helpful
Cons: nothing
Location: inner harbor
Within walking distance to Camden Yards and SUV parked in a safe location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Great hotel short walk to the inner harbor.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
This hotel was very clean and comfortable. We booked the hotel through Expedia at the last minute and were very pleased with our stay. Parking was 29$ for 24 hours which is a decent price for a major city. The hotel validates your parking and you can come and go as much as you want. We rented a business room which had a fridge and a microwave. Came in handy for leftovers from the resturant. Nice couch, desk and pleasantly comfortable king bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Markham, Ont

Perfect Location in the city

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Close to attractions and Inner Harbour
Cons: Need drapes that close all the way to block out the street lights, especially at the back of the hotel, facing the garage.
Location: Inner harbour - lots to do. Can walk to the arena, stadium and museums.
The location of this hotel is perfect, close to attractions and Inner Harbour. Staff are very nice and helpful. Only issue was with the curtains that did not close at night. Our room 212 at the back of the hotel face the garage which is lit up all night. Unfortunately the drapes do not close, only the sheer blinds. I don't understand why this is ok. It is difficult to sleep and remain sleeping during the night when its bright. I woke up at 3 am, thinking its morning and found it difficult to return to sleep due to the brightness of the room. I am sure I am not the only person who complained about this. Overall we were happy with the location and staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Hotel was easy to get to in a good part of town. If we're ever in Baltimore again we will certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Overall decent place to stay. It is unfortunate that they do not have parking. Arrived at around 6 pm and left at 4 pm the next day and cost me $58 to park in adjacent parking garage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Excellent location near the Inner Harbor!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Affordable! We were only staying for a single night, but would recommend to others staying for longer periods.
Cons: It was an extremely hot day in Baltimore when we arrived and the room was not cool. However, we simply reduced the temperature on the AC. Fixed!
Location: Very near the Inner Harbor. Free shuttle to casino.
My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised with the comfort and location of this Days Inn. Based on the price we were expecting the worst. However, not only was the room very affordable, but it was clean and quiet. The pool was clean and nicely maintained, and there is a free shuttle to the casino.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location - nice rooms

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: The bed was great.
Location: The aquarium is expensive, almost 40 dollars for an adult, but excellent - I spent about 2 hours there. There are 4 historical ships in the harbor.
Just 1 block from the light rail - less than two dollars each way to BWI airport - about half hour trip and probably faster than any other option during rush hour. It was just 3 blocks from the inner harbor. The room was clean, comfortable and the bed and sheets were much nicer than I expected. I definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: The location is excellent when attending baseball games at Camden Yards.
The hotel was quiet on the nights we were there. There was no noise from rooms next door or in hallway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Castle, Delaware

Hotel walking distance from Inner harbour

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Beds were soft and comfortable. Location to Inner Harbour.
Cons: Customer service at the front desk. Free Parking facilities.
Location: 5 mins walking distance from many attractions at Inner Harbour. 5 mins from the Arena
Came here to overnight with family to sightsee Inner Harbour and the National Aquarium. The location is ideal just a 5 min walk to the Harbour shops and restaurants. Since we came with a car from out of state we were disappointed that we had to pay for parking with such a high room rate for a basic room. I suggest using Parking Panda to get cheaper rate for the parking lot next to the hotel. I would not say this was not value for money. Breakfast was not included. The room though non-smoking had terribly high stenched of cigarette smoke. When we complained to the front desk we were offered immediately, cleaning service or to swap rooms without hesitation which was excellent. Some staff were very helpful and courteous and some were not welcoming or helpful. The cleaning staff were really nice. The front desk staff only one guy was really outgoing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island

Inner Harbor and Camden Yards.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Sightseeing, baseball, football, food and drinks!
Excellent hotel if these are your destination. Great location, comfortable bed, clean room and parking lot next door.