Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel close to BWI and shopping

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: I liked the convenient location and most of the amenities.
Cons: Put a door between the washbasin area and the sleeping area. Include body lotion with the provided toiletries.
Location: The hotel is next to the Arundel Mills Mall, which includes high-end outlet stores, a large movie theatre and a casino.
We stayed here while in the area for a funeral. The hotel is conveniently located to main roads, shopping and dining. We chose this hotel so that we would have a living-room area, in addition to the bedroom and bathroom. It also included a kitchenette, with a full refrigerator, two-burner cooktop, sink, dishwasher and dishes and utensils. I wish I had chosen the one-bedroom unit, rather than the studio, because the studio does not have a door between the sleeping area and the sitting area. Also, there is no door between the washbasin area and the sleeping area, so the light and noise of someone washing up or brushing teeth can disturb someone who may still be trying to sleep. Traffic into the adjacent mall can make exiting the hotel difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Awesome staff, awesome suite and a great breakfast!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Close to Baltimore Airport, mall, movie theater..

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The hotel is within walking distance of the mall, casino, movie theater...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It was wonderful I will stay again the next time I am in that area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Spacious 2-bedroom suite, very clean too!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Spacious
Cons: N/A
Location: Right next to Arundel Mills shopping mall. There are many restaurants, a Cinema, lots of shopping opportunities and a Casino.
Each bedroom had a Queen size bed, with it's own bathroom. The living room area was comfortable for 3 people to enjoy. Everything was clean and the hotel was quiet during the night, which is important to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Good breakfast and room is clean close to restaurant and shopping.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Below expectations of a Marriott.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Disappointed with room. Big stain right in the middle of the carpet. Room just didn't seem clean. Smudges on bathroom doors and walls. Bleck. Woke up to banging (hammering) right above our room. However, when I contacted front desk they took care of the hammering problem. Breakfast was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Casino shuttle

Posted Jan 11, 2016
My husband and I waited more than an hour for the shuttle from the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Nice clean hotel With courteous staff. Breakfast buffet is okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel close to a lot

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The only issue I had was there was a leak from the room above me that ruined some of my clothing that was in the drawer and that the staff kept coming in even after I was asleep and leaving the light on after the fact