Ratings based on 1,268 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy bedding and a firm mattress. Room was clean and modern. What I would expect from a Sheraton
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay with us at the Sheraton Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and found our rooms clean and modern. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Wonderful room after coming home from a deployment

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We had an overnight stay in Baltimore after coming home from a nine month deployment. This was a great room. Modern finishes and comfortable bedding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Stephen , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay with us. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the Sheraton Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel we would like to say WELCOME HOME and Thank You for your service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but a bit dated.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room seemed a bit dated. despite the lobby decor being really good. It was secluded and quiet which is just what I needed and like to rest. Very surprised no power outlets on bedside furniture and the fridge as obviously an after though and needs to be moved to a proper location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and review of your recent stay with us. I am happy to say that we will begin a multi-million dollar renovation starting in January and finish by April. We hope that you will come back and visit us again once the renovation is complete.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was quick. Staff was super helpful. Was a very relaxing stay. Room was super nice, clean, comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and review of your recent stay with us at the Sheraton Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I loved it here

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great here. My room was good for 2, the club level had great snacks for my son and I. Room was clean, had what we needed. I would say the room needed a fridge. Location is beautiful in the fall. Above all that, I truly have to say thank you to the concierge there. From shuttle, front desk, housekeeping, they made our stay EVERYTHING. Front desk, Juanice was amazing, she knew I was on a budget and gave me great directions for public transportation. The shuttle drivers took me where I needed to go, when needed. The front desk gentleman that recommended Chili's for our last dinner there, thank you. I will definitely go back and I've recommended my family to go there as well. The employees at Sheraton BWI made our trip memorable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and review of your most recent visit at the Sheraton Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel! I am delighted to see that you truly enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel, great location near BWI airport

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: BWI airport is nearby which makes this a great hotel for me when in the area.
This was my second stay at this hotel since I visit BWI airport nearby often as of late. Amazing staff and the rooms are always very clean and spacious. Beds have been great both times, and the fitness center is very solid for a hotel as well. My go-to hotel anytime I'm in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Stephen , Hotel Management
Hello Andrew! Thank you for your feedback and review of your second stay with us here at the Sheraton Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel, we love when our guests return back to see us! We look forward to having you back again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was very nice 4 Wat I needed 4
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and review of your recent stay. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff made our stay. Very efficient and kind. We were traveling with our 5 month old and everyone was extremely helpful. The room was great! Comfortable and close to the airport. Also, the lobby bar/restaurant was nice and convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. I am so happy to see that our front desk helped to make traveling with a 5 month old easier! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Our stay was excellent.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: We were very happy with how quick it was to check in and check out. The room was clean and the bed comfortable.
Cons: If I had to choose something I would say the parking wasn't the best situation. There are only a few spots in the front so you have to park in the back and sort of have a long walk all the way around with your bags.
Location: The location was fine. A lot of other nice hotels around. There's not a whole lot to do unless you wanna drive more into town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Stephen , Hotel Management
Hello Lauren, Thank you for your feedback and review of your most recent stay. Please accept my apologies for having to park behind the building, sometimes when we are busy the front spaces do fill up quickly. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and review. We really appreciate you staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.