Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with American style beds (comfy)

Posted Nov 30, 2016
1st stay here. Hotel quality was overall good and staff was very attentive. All facilities in hotel (restaurant, pool, etc...) were up to standards for this class hotel. Big plus was a very comfortable western style bed (which can be hard to find in Thailand) and nice spacious rooms with a good view of the city. Hotel seems to cater mostly to tour bus groups but there is parking there if you drive your own car as well. Hotel is close (short taxi ride: about 70-100 baht / $2-3 US) to 2 stations of the SRT Airport Link train which takes you cheaply (35baht / $1 US) to the International Airport. Water taxi on one of the main Klongs (canals) is about a 5 minute walk and runs east and west which can link up to BTS skytrain stations and into Bangkok city center cheaply. Hotel does offer limited free shuttle service to some markets and Metro train stations but limited departures in morning and early afternoon. Only disadvantages I felt were that hotel is not convenient directly to metro system (MRT & BTS sbway train systems) and the water taxi stops around 6pm so if out after that then you are cabbing it back and forth to hotel. Also, the hotel sits back off main rd a little bit and there are limited restaurants etc.... directly by hotel. 7-11 and a tasty local Thai restaurant about 100meters from hotel. After that, a 5 minute walk towards Bangkok hospital puts you on Petchaburi rd which has ample shopping and food available.
5 out of 5
by TAEKHO from 서울

가성비 좋은호텔입니다

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
조용하고편의점도가깝고 좋음
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The staff are not coorporative Cannot iron in hotel room This is very difficult for those who don't want to give their clothes to others
4 out of 5
by Nathanniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
中國旅客很多 無線網路訊號不佳
2 out of 5
by Ban

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thibault

Très moyen

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Moyen
5 out of 5
by Machanta from PARIS

PARFAIT

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien accueilli, l'hôtel est exactement comme sur les photos. Le personnel est très serviable. La piscine sur le toit est super. Le buffet présente un grand choix de mets, le massage s'est très bien passé. Le séjour a été parfait ! Merci encore. Petit moins, rien autour. Il faut prendre le taxi pour rejoindre les places touristiques.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Thanyaphat, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us , we wish your visit with us to be comfortable. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Bangkok Hotel Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Internet wifi ใช้ไม่ได้ครับ ทัวจีนเยอะ ดูวุ่ยวาย ห้องพักก็โอเคสมราคา พนักงานบริการดีครับ
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Thanyaphat, Hotel Management
ขอบคุณสำหรับการเข้าพักกับเรา และขออภัยมา ณ ที่นี้ด้วยในความไม่สะดวกสบายในการเข้าพักของท่านในครั้งนี้ทางเราจะนำคำติชมของคุณแจ้งไปยังหัวหน้าแผนกที่เกี่ยวข้อง เพื่อนำไปปรับปรุงและพัฒนาต่อไป
3 out of 5
by YOUNG HEOUN

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Thanyaphat, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.