Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Overnighter in BKK

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Ok location and decent quality, clean and modern rooms.
Cons: Safe wasn't working....and the staff couldn't fix it as it was after hours. Wi-Fi wouldn't redirect me to a browser log-in page, so couldn't use it.
Location: On Sukhumvit. Close to Ekamai BTS and bus station.
Have stayed here before as it is convenient to Ekamai BTS station, the airport and is on Sukhumvit. There were some minor issues this time with the room (safe and wi-fi not working)..............but the staff were also very helpful in finding and storing some jewellery that we accidentally left behind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Stylish accommodation on Sukhumvit

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, stylish
Location: A little distance from the main bar hubs of Nana and Cowboy and Terminal 21 mall....but nothing a short Tut-Tut or Taxi ride won't fix. Close to BTS
Clean, stylish and competitively priced. Right on Sukhumvit Rd, so traffic noise is noticeable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Kind of hard to find, facility overall is a 3 1/2 , the staff was very helpful. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Shan Nie from Malaisie

Prefer Sukhumvit Soi 1 - 20

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is okay but slightly run down. The room is not bright enough and bathroom is dirty. It's located near a BTS but it's far from the central area. Not as convenient so for travellers who are in Bangkok for shopping suggest to stay in the Central area if not will need to spend a lot of transportation.
3 out of 5
by mandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kris from London

A great stay in Bangkok

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable and stylish and in a great location. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Clean towels were supplied daily during our stay. Breakfast was self served and very nice. Would definitely recommend to friends and family who wish to stay in Bangkok and I would definitely stay again on my next visit.
3 out of 5
by Robert from gig harbor Wa

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
very convenient for shopping and skytrain station a minute walked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice and close to sky train

Posted Nov 24, 2015
We love to stayed here because so clean and the best serviced on this trip in BKK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very close to BTS
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels